We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
29
21
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
21
9
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed in hotel Myrto in July for 2 nights.
Among its excellent points is its location, since it’s only 500 m from the port, so when you arrive,in just six minutes walking distance, you can leave your luggage and start your holidays.The front rooms have an amazing view to the beach and to the picturesque port,and the back rooms to a rocky hill which is typical of the island.
The rooms were beautifully decorated,the bathrooms were clean and the sheets and towels were changed every day.Breakfast was not included in the price (80€), but anyway there are plenty of local shops in the vicinity.
The landlady was polite and willing to help.
Generally I would definitely revisit this place.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Veraliza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Myrto was our choice for the island of sifnos. What a lovely place to stay . Our stay was short only 4 nights but we loved it . Was clean tidy and had all we needed it . Receptionist was so helpful and friendly with loads of recommendations for places to eat, drink and visit.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

A nice hotel on a nice location in Kamares. It was a nice familyrunned hotel with a mother and doughter (and sun?). At first when we started this trip i had still some knee problems (knee operation), so the steep up and downs in the Streets of Kamares were difficult at first. Breakfast was simpel, as you expect from a greek breakfast, but good enough. Room was clean and nice, sharing a table and chairs on the patio with an other room was a bit strange.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Small and well run family hotel. The hosts were always very helpful with hints and tips on what to do on the island and extremely friendly. Linen is changed daily and our room had a great view over the bay. It is not far from the port so a 5 - 10 minute stroll and you are there. Very close to the beach and taverna's.

Room Tip: Room 6 was good.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

This small, family run hotel is in a super location. It is modern inside and spotlessly clean. It is very reasonably priced and great value for money. Bed linen was changed daily and breakfast is on offer if required.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sdljackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews