We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Priceline
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$42
FindHotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
3
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
3
2
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

I have been to this awesome property on a business trip and i must say this place provides one of the best hospitality in hotels sector,breakfast lunch dinner was too tasty along with their courteous staff, especially I will like to give thanks to Mr,Samuel for help me to reach airport.I will like to visit again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Zuben T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

GRAND TIZU hotel: Room nice, we stayed at the hotel for business and our overall experience was quite good. Great location, nice restaurant in the same building too.we enjoyed meal at Sky Y2 View. The food were really nice. Hope to visit soon.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amenlajamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a modern with spacious rooms & comfortable beds.But the service is not good .Food a big disappointment & pathetic service staff in the restaurant not trained & they cannot understand simple English too.
Breakfast options very limited.
Since power is a big problem in the city the hotel had no juice, yoghurt or desserts available.
Not a good experience at all & will not recommend this property.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Nupur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Had a comfortable 3 nights stay..the room was spacious,good food,high beds..very clean rooms..the room service number never gets picked up so the reception no.was more handy..the see through windows had to have the curtains closed most of the time as it opened to the corridor passage for all the other guest rooms.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Seerinity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Stayed at a double deluxe Room. Room Was very spacious. The staff out there were very courteous and helpful. Room amenities we also OK.
Had a very comfortable stay. :)
Would surely recommend others to stay there.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tangolkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews