We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant experience”

Bangkok Cafe & Cuisine
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Dimapur
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Description: First Authentic Thai Food in Nagaland Coffee Karaoke Roof Top Bar Kid Zone Thai Food & ingredient stuff Private room are available. Good View of the City of Dimapur
Restaurant details
Description: First Authentic Thai Food in Nagaland Coffee Karaoke Roof Top Bar Kid Zone Thai Food & ingredient stuff Private room are available. Good View of the City of Dimapur
Reviewed 29 August 2021

It was our first trip to Dimapur and we depended on Tripadvisor reviews for a place to have lunch. This place looked good from the reviews and a friend seconded it. So we went as GPS directed us after some initial hiccup due to no entry at starting point. Located in a commercial complex it has a pleasant ambiance. Very neat and clean and decorated with lots of care, it gives a homely feeling. The all women waiting staff is polite and helpful. We opted for a soft drink and chicken wings for starter and chicken pad thai for main course. The portion size was good and food was delicious. Overall it was quite a pleasant experience.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Purabi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

Great ambiance and clean place.
Kids zone.
All women and cheerful staff.
Great Thai cuisine. Menu restricted to Thai cuisine. Drinks are available.
Adequate parking space available.
Location is near Airport, it takes time to travel considering traffic and roads of Dimapur.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sushpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

I'm reviewing this after my 4th vist. It's a good place to spend time while eating. Menu was easy to order. But the presentation was not up to my expectation though the taste was okay. If I am not mistaken, the taste has changed, my first and my 4th vist here the taste has changed (in a bad way) a little.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank foodienaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

It is a decent place to eat out, have birthday parties etc. The ambience is good and the food is decent. Menu is little bit on the expensive side though and food delivery service time needs improvement. Staffs are good, well behaved.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Awopumi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Located on 4th floor in the commercial building on Airport road, this restaurant offers good ambience, nice service and authentic Thai food.

Options are mostly for Non Veg.

Soft Drinks have good options. If you are unsure, do not hesitate to seek help of waitress. Good advice is assured

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 583sudhirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bangkok Cafe & Cuisine also viewed

Dimapur, Dimapur District
Dimapur, Dimapur District
 
Dimapur, Dimapur District
Dimapur, Dimapur District
 

Been to Bangkok Cafe & Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.