We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$20
Agoda.comUS$20
eDreamsUS$20
TripadvisorUS$20
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
3
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean automatic hygiene generator breakfast property nagaland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

Very polite and humble crew specially housekeeping lady and server in restaurant they are well professional and knows how to treat guest and needs bravo guys keep rocking only I was expecting king bed but they provided me twin it’s was too different to adjust for 12 night.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank DhirajS229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2018

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It is very quite unlike other hotels in the city. Staff are very courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was excellent even though with a limited spread. Highly recommended for families.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank dlyngdoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Good, spacious & clean rooms & decent staff.... On the flip side, the hotel doesn't have an automatic generator. Dimapur gets regular power cuts and therefore, it takes quite a sometime before the generator is started.The problem aggravates during night when there are frequent power cuts. The second issue is that their complimentary breakfast mostly has a limited spread. Sometimes they serve buffet breakfast (with limited spread) but mostly they take orders out of a very limited choice of Indian or English items. I was dissapointed when I had asked for a 2nd cup of tea (since they had served the first cup in the beginning without asking me) and the waitress said that they serve only one cup per guest. I believe there is a huge space for improvement on customer service and empathy.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Road815118
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a night, very clean hotel with great services from the staffs....and the breakfast was very good too...we had a good stay der...we didn’t expected a room like dat with the budget we went for but it was surprisingly cool....would love to visit soon again..

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kamleshtomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2018

The hotel is bit away from the center city but closer from the airport, the breakfast is good
and simple with set menu, the restaurant is good & serves decent food, service is prompt. overall a good place for a nights stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Bantwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews