We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
8
12
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
12
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2015

I recently stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. the rooms were comfortable and clean WIFI access was good and staff were very friendly.
Even though the hotel is set on a main road my room was very quiet with no traffic noise at all, there is a small shopping area close by with all the neccesaties

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2014

This is not a great hotel but it is the best around the area. We chose it for the proximity to the factory and gave stayed here about 5 times. Beds are good. Showers are very good, strong water flow. Breakfast is weak. There is a nice restaurant in the hotel I have eaten in several times that is very good with good local seafood. Very good massage next door. Don't ask for Dongguan style unless you have nads of steel.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Stayed here for two nights first week of April 2013. Certainly cannot compare with the hotels in Ningbo or Shanghai but also the best in the area. Room was small suite style with seperate sitting area and two TV sets, clean , with nicely appointed bathroom. The hotel seems very dark
with little light in lobby and / or hallways. The free breakfast was served late [ 7:00 am ] which does not seem to me good for the business quests but the buffet was acceptable. Also, when in China I like to workout in the morning but gym did not open until 9:00 am so never visited.
Haiyan is approx 1-1/2 -2 hr drive from Ningbo so maybe I make a day trip but if you have to stay in this area this certainly is your only choice. The area around the hotel is very sparse. I went looking for coffee but nothing , and very little english spoken locally.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROADBIKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

I stayed at this hotel during the month of august this year. The rooms are too good. They have all the facilties, for your leisure and for your work. The bathrooms are at par.
It has a nice built gymnasium, swimming pool, badminton court, table tennis area, basketball court within the premises.

the quality and variety of food during breakast was awesome.

Full point from me................ Hope to visit the property soon.

Room Tip: Go for any room and you would like it
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karman2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews