We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
eDreamsUS$138
EtripUS$138
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
275
31
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
31
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Amazing place to stay. Very high end. You will feel like a royal - guaranteed. Luhacovice were in need of a place like this for a long time. My husband and I were lucky enough to be treated there and it was the most relaxing time I can remember. Brilliant.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pixie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Augustiniánský d, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness & Spa Hotel Augustiniansky dum, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback even though you have stayed here.

Our aim is to have satisfied guests who feel comfortable. We are very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here, and we really appreciate all of your kind words about everything

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to.

Best regards
Michaela Machů
Customer care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We were very much looking forward to visit Augustiniansky Dum in Luhacovice, we were looking for a place for relax. It was two of us (adults).
The hotel is very nice and cosy, easy to find if you coming first time. On our arrival we were nicely greeted by the reception staff, they explained all what was included in our package and explained hotel facilities. We had a room with view on the garden and the room was nice and spacious. The only what I would add is a hook for the shower hose in the bathroom.
The hotel has very nice restaurant with staff looking after us very well. The seating is on the terrace outdoor and inside. There was live music - guitarist on one of the evenings.
The breakfast was nice, rather small buffet but nice healthy options which we enjoyed. The dinners were also great with salad bar each evening and nice 3 course dinner - half board - choice of maincourse was each evening from meat, fish and vegetarian.
The hotel had guests in different age categories, elderly, young and kids too so this is not specific place for one age category which is great.
Spa is excellent, very nice relaxing atmosphere with number of saunas, room with refreshments, relaxation room indoor and outdoor.

There are beautiful suroundings near by the hotel, all in walking distance. Massive park which is well looked after with healthy mineral waters, also small city not far away, many small cosy coffee shops. All in walking distance..

We definetely recomend visit Luhacovice and to visit Augustiniansky Dum, we will return soon back again.

Room tip: view on the garden
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivet2808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Augustian2010, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness & Spa Hotel Augustiniansky dum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mrs. Iveta,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We love that you enjoyed our atmosphere. We really appriciate all of your compliments.
It is always our wish for our guest to fill completely comfortable here.

We hope that you have opportunely to come back and visit us. :-)

We look forward to seeing you.

Kindly regards
Michaela Machů
Customer care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

A very friendly hotel with all amendities you need combined with a really good restaurant where they serve excellent food and wine good service. Parking on site. Good service at the reception. Very good conferance room and service.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Urban1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Augustian2010, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness & Spa Hotel Augustiniansky dum, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Mr. Urban,

thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback even though you have stayed here some time ago.

Our aim is to have satisfied guests who feel comfortable. We are very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here, and we really appreciate all of your kind words about everything

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to.

Best regards
Michaela Machů

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic place at all the levels: accommodation, atmosphere, design, food, service, friendly approach and spa. This place is even kids friendly with own playground. I would recommend this place anyone!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Augustian2010, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness & Spa Hotel Augustiniansky dum, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Mr. Martin,

we are happy that you chose to stay with us.

We love that you had a such a fantastic time with us.
It is always our wish for our guests to fill completely comfortable here.

We hope that you have opportunely to come back and visit us. :-)

Thank you very much once again.

Best regards
Michaela Machů
Customer care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Could not be happier with our stay at Augustiniansky Dum in Luhacovice. The staff was incredibly friendly, professional and accommodating and took exceptionally great care of us. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifully outfitted. Our beds were large and very comfortable. The setting is stunning, with access to s large outdoor area perfect for relaxing. Only about a five minute walk from the center of town. Restaurant offers fantastic service and a great selection of food. The breakfast selection is exceptional. Could not be happier with our stay. Looking forward to staying here again on our next visit to Luhacovice and the Zlin region.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pcardriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Augustian2010, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness & Spa Hotel Augustiniansky dum, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We love that you enjoyed our atmosphere.
We really appreciate all of your compliments about us. :-)

Thank you for your perfect evaluation. :-)
We will look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards
Michaela Machů
Customer care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews