We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly peaceful and amazing place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main entrance
View from the patio Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Main entrance
View from the patio
Master bedroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Back patio
Back patio view of gardens
TV room
TV room on to patio
Patio and dining area
Pool
Pool and patio
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mullins, Saint Peter Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paradise5...
1 review
“Incredibly peaceful and amazing place!”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The house is located in a beautiful and serene cul de sac. The beach is five minutes walk away but the house is incredibly comfortable so we didn't go to the beach too often.
The fact that the pool is a part of the house makes it fantastic. Everyone is a part of the enjoyment!
Everything has been thought of even the radio to provide music.My family absolutely love this place and want to go as many weekends as they can.
Thank you Michelle for an incredible stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. Come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay - perfect for a family.”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Children enjoyed the pool and huge lawn. Adults enjoyed relaxation on large patio and watched daily visits from monkeys and parakeets. Property needs a few minor repairs & painting but nothing that would deter me from booking again. Highly recommended.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review Lynda. Your family are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie H
1 review
“" Best Staycation Everrrr ! "”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is fantastic, was very peaceful and relaxing. The beach was five minutes away, but who needs the beach when you have access to a stunning pool. Some of the amenities provided for you were the swimming pool as previously mentioned, wifi, television room with Netflix, and there are also shopping centers close by along with a few restaurants to visit. Also, the condo is very spacious with lots of plants and trees on the outside....beautiful. Lastly, Michelle was very sweet and pleasant. Definitely was the best birthday thus far, will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davescale...
Dartmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I can honestly say that Wales end is the best , peaceful. Lots of Birdlife , the pool was a constant treat .very clean , by Hal the pool every other morning, the villa spotless , fresh linen , towels , natilie the maid does a great job , the large double bed was very comfy , ac , fans all work well 6 minutes from beach Mullins,or gibbes we swam most days , then pool for the afternoon, my family have had the best holiday, total of 5 adults, mischelle could not have been more helpful, from the start , checking we were ok , on the last day , we hopefully we will return , I would highly recommend this property

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you so much David, I am thrilled that you had such a good time. Good luck on your new adventure and hope we get to have you back again in 2019 :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Wales End stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a lovely time at Wales End! I don't think the pictures do it justice. It's in a lovely setting, just over 5 mins walk to the beach, with a nice view. We spent nearly all our time on the outside bit, which was really nice. Michelle was also very helpful, and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing