We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
222
280
123
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
280
123
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews health club breakfast starts business area rooms are basic lisbon area rental car spent one night nice hotel steam room train station hotel restaurant quiet location great place to stay recommend this hotel reception staff mini bar yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I had some great dinners under the warm welcome of attentive restaurant manager Marco Amador. This was my favorite thing about my stay. The bed and room amenities were also great.Highly recommendable!-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nataliasantander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Hoteis_Real, General Manager at Hotel Real Oeiras, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Guest,
It is really gratifying to learn how enjoyable your stay was and to know that you were pleased with our service and staff. We also appreciated the compliments regarding our staff members.
We will make sure that your comments are passed on to our team, who will be delighted too.
It is always a pleasure to know that a guest is completely satisfied with our Hotel.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Sofia Canas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Came to the hotel and the front desk fellow checked us in quickly. Rooms were fine, but the internet was very weak and sketchy (dropping off). We were on the first floor in the middle of building. I called down to the front desk and was told they would look at it. Never heard another word about internet and had to go down to main floor to use my laptop. Fitness center was small but had a steam room that was nice. Breakfast was included and was hearty with a lot of selection choices. The cleaning lady was friendly, efficient and could speak english. The neighborhood is nice and there are a few places to eat close.

Room Tip: Read reviews to find a room location with good internet.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pathompy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Hoteis_Real, General Manager at Hotel Real Oeiras, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Guest,
We are happy to learn that you've had a positive stay with us.
We will share your positive opinion about the the friendliness of the staff.
Please be assured that your other comments and suggestions will also be taken into consideration and we assure you that we will do our utmost to improve wherever we can.
Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon at the Real Oeiras.
Kind regards,
Sofia Canas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in this hotel and were very good. Is nice, clean, correct breakfast, and the room and bed were very comfortable. The only thing you can know about this hotel is that you need car for all your excursions, because is situated out of villages. We’ll return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Passport732064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Hoteis_Real, General Manager at Hotel Real Oeiras, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Guest,
It is really gratifying to know how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our service quality.
Thank you so much for your constructive comments and review.
We look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon, to our Hotel.
Kind regards,
Sofia Canas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Located away from the centre of town which is only a short taxi ride away it’s a modern hotel. Boasting friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable, spacious and quiet rooms. Pool looked inviting but I didn’t try, similarly there’s also a gym.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Hoteis_Real, General Manager at Hotel Real Oeiras, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Guest,
It is really gratifying to know how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our service.
It is always a pleasure to know that we are able to exceed our Guests' expectations. Thank you so much for your constructive comments and reviews.
We look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon, to our Hotel.
Kind regards,
Sofia Canas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Located in upscale neighborhood on the hill, good service, very clean rooms, tasty food. Close to science park and only 30 minutes walk to Paco de Arcos train station which is located on picturesque coast. Trains serving to Lisbon city centre on one direction and on the other to resort town of Cascais, passing Estoril.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 936vladimirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_Hoteis_Real, General Manager at Hotel Real Oeiras, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Guest,
It is very special to learn how enjoyable your stay was and to know that you were pleased with our service.
It is always a pleasure to know that a Guest is satisfied with our service, and our staff.
Only the best Guests make it possible for us to be the best Hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon at the Real Oeiras.
Kind regards,
Sofia Canas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews