We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
4
47
21
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
47
21
11
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This hotel was just horrid. The room was poorly decorated with holes in the walls, dark and dingy with stains on the carpet. The bed was rock hard and the bathroom so small you couldn't swing a cat! Staff on arrival were off hand to put it mildly and the morning staff didn't seem to have a clue - by 10am the wifi had cut me out and when I asked at reception if they could reconnect me I was told they didn't know how to do that. Breakfast was OK but not special - the bacon and eggs they brag about was just some dry bacon and instant scrambled eggs. Otherwise just some dry bread and croissants. We certainly wouldn't stay there again.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Our first stay with B&B & pleasantly surprised.
The receptionist was very helpful explaining about the hotel. It is all very secure & you have an access code for the car park, outside door & your room so no need for any keys.
The rooms were clean & had comfortable beds & the bathroom had a shower.
There were no kettles in the room but vending machines in the foyer.
We paid 6 euros each for breakfast which was very good value. There was scrambled egg & bacon, fresh bread, croissants, cakes & yogurts plus juice, tea & coffee.
There are 2 B&B hotels on this site & Ibis, there is also a Poivre Rouge restaurant which was good for an evening meal as no evening restaurant at B&B.
The hotel location is good for Le Havre & ideal for a stop-over when travelling.
Our bill was 49 euros including breakfast for 2 people which we thought was
extremely good value. I was a little apprehensive about staying here because of the low price but would definately use it again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hollies150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews