We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very Good Family Hotel in Heart of the City”
Review of Hotel Sagar Shree

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cuttack
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Sagar Shree
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Cuttack
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Hotel Sagar Shree very good and decent hotel in the heart of Cuttack City, easily accessible from all direction of the city. Good & Decent staff with very good service. We checked in Hotel early morning around 4am. We already informed them about the same. They are ready with our checkin formalities & ready rooms. The Travel Desk provide by the hotel is also very good and helpful with great service.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ViralArya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2016

location was near the bus stop badambadi cuttack.one can reach the hotel by auto or cuttack famous riskha.ask for wifi. staffs are friendly.good room service.the lift has a sweet voice instruction (not in odia) one will enjoy it.

Room Tip: ask for free upgadation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank ashutosh d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

A good hotel to stay with a friendly atmosphere in cuttack. But food was not so good. Hotel was neet & clean & room service was excellent. I went to cuttack without booking a hotel & started to find a hotel(visited 4-5 hotels), among them it was better compared to them regarding room size, cleanliness & price. Wi-fi service was also available but it was a paid service (Rs. 50/- per day for a single gadget only) & speed was very slow. I am requesting all the listeners, plz do not pre book a hotel in cuttack, there are lots of hotels, so don't worry. Select the hotel after seeing the desired rooms & surrounding area because, the rooms showed in the net are not as good as it appears.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank tanmoyghr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELSAGARSHREE, Owner at Hotel Sagar Shree, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Sir
We appreciate and thank You for a review. we were glad to serve and will surely work on the areas pointed out.


Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a night during transit. Rooms are big, have wardrobes, but not so comfortable beds. Surprisingly, the bathrooms were spacious. Food was OK. Parking not an issue for small cars. Also, I felt that the staff weren't co-operative.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnandP8179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELSAGARSHREE, Owner at Hotel Sagar Shree, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Sir

We Thank You for your review and will work to give a better experience on your next trip.

regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

The hotel is nicely maintained and the staff is friendly and always ready to help with any enquiry. The food was also great with the menu extensively covering all your gastronomical needs. The only drawback is that the hotel is situated in a not-so-clean street but the the fact that there are great shops (clothing, food , etc.) around the hotel compensates that. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravWorldTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELSAGARSHREE, Owner at Hotel Sagar Shree, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Sir

We Thank You for Your review and were glad to serve you.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cuttack
18.5 km away
Hotel Urmee
Hotel Urmee
#21 of 66 in Bhubaneswar
33 reviews
1.9 km away
OYO 9265 Blue Lagoon Premium Hotel
18.8 km away
Ginger Bhubaneshwar
Ginger Bhubaneshwar
#3 of 66 in Bhubaneswar
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
73.8 km away
Pramod Convention & Club Resort
4.2 km away
Swosti Palm Resort
Swosti Palm Resort
#4 of 5 in Gopalpur On Sea
126 reviews
0.9 km away
Ambica Hotel
Ambica Hotel
#4 of 19 in Cuttack
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sagar Shree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sagar Shree

Address: Dolamundai,Haripur Road, Cuttack, India
Region: India > Odisha > Cuttack District > Cuttack
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Cuttack
Price Range: €8 - €12 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing