We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value Stay in Shishi”

Brilliant Hotel Shishi
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Brilliant Hotel Shishi
Ranked #13 of 77 Hotels in Shishi
Reviewed 7 August 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip & surprisingly i didn't expect such a good place for my stay. The hotel is centrally located with very big rooms, good bathroom & decent decor. The cleanliness & hygiene is amazing & i would like to stay here each time i visit. After my stay i have recommended almost every one to stay there if visiting shishi.

Room Tip: Even the standard rooms are very big. Opt main street view room as it is centrally located.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pankaj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shishi hotels
0 km away
Quanguan Hotel
Quanguan Hotel
#42 of 77 in Shishi
9 reviews
0 km away
Lvdao International Hotel
0 km away
Pullman Shishi Mattison
Pullman Shishi Mattison
#2 of 77 in Shishi
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
No photo provided
Wanjia Dongfang Hotel
#19 of 77 in Shishi
2 reviews
0 km away
No photo provided
Huafei Hotel
#16 of 77 in Shishi
12 reviews
0 km away
Aile Crown Holiday Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brilliant Hotel Shishi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brilliant Hotel Shishi

Address: Yuanyangchi Business Center, Baqi Road, Shishi 362700, China
Region: China > Fujian > Shishi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 77 Hotels in Shishi
Price Range: €20 - €24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Brilliant Hotel Shishi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing