We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
eDreams
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
379
206
48
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
379
206
48
25
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2018

Marina Di Pisciotta is more beautiful in person, with a cool international crowd (at least when we were there on holiday). The view from the hotel is truly lovely, especially from the pool, from pool to beach its amazing. The breakfast spread was really good, if anything ran out it was quickly replenished. Our room was pleasant and big, but a bit on the older side, could use with a bit refurbishing. All in all, a lovely holiday for us, in yet another beautiful Italy coast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FaithCharlesLuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Our party of seven (four adults and three kids) stayed in two "mobile homes" for three nights in the middle of a 16 day tour of Italy. What a gorgeous, welcoming respite from all the bustle and chaos of Florence and Rome! This is a resort that primarily caters to vacationing Italian families--we got by with our google translate and with the help of Dario, the resort's primary english-speaking employee. Was sometimes a little difficult, but the staff was so gracious and so willing to help us understand, we always felt taken care of! Dario picked us up at the train station and brought us right to the resort. The station is walkable, and three of our group made the walk one morning to pick up the train to Paestum to see the ruins but the Resort will pick you up with your bags, very simple to get situated. There is a little store on site where you can buy all kinds of things for your stay--I think the mobile homes are kind of like the Italian version of a KOA, families go to "camp" for the week and cook, etc., inside their suites. Having a stove, sink, etc., was awesome as we were able to pick up pasta, sauce, fruit, nescafe, etc., at the mini market, making breakfast and lunch very low stress (and inexpensive). There is a restaurant on site, but we never did really figure out the process for reserving tables/times, so after the first night (when the staff very graciously seated us for dinner after a major miscommunication on our part), we just ate breakfast and lunch in our room between visits to the beach, and made our way to Pisciotta for dinner each night. The market also has beach toys, sunscreen, water shoes (which you need, as the beach is pebbly rather than sandy), etc. Everything you need to make your stay fabulous! Also the staff helped us arrange transport on the Ape Callesino to Pisciotta village, which is so incredibly gorgeous and well worth the trouble to make it up the hill. The Ape Callesino is an amazing adventure in itself, highly recommend! If you are looking for something like the Cinque Terre, but without the horrible crowds, this is your place.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

The most perfect in the place are sea, nature (amazing combination of pine trees and flowers), very nice smell, excellent staff and services, amazingly prepared food
Bungaloos are from different quality but good for summer vacations. For the hot weather only bungaloos met airconditioning are recommended.
Perfect services and staff, also in the restauarant services are above expectation.
Very well organized resort

Room tip: for the hot weather: with airconditioning
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Irina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lidoparadiso, Direttore vendite at Lido Paradiso Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016
Google Translation

Gentilissima Signora,Irina
grazie della bella recensione ,spero di riaverla come nostra gratita ospite al Resort Paradiso Club
Cordialmente
Davide Cerdelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Is this the first review in English for this wonderful place? We stayed for a whole three weeks and time flew. Lido Paradiso is a perfect mix of a family run business, where you are really made to feel as part of the family, and a very professionally run, very efficient resort. You can see every day how everyone is dedicated to providing you with the most enjoyable and relaxing holiday possible. Lido Paradiso is clearly geared to families, so don't go if you are looking for noisy excitement at 2am and yes, the pool is small and closed at nap time, but the sea is much larger, and remains open. Day trips are bliss, this is a very good location for visiting the Campania sights, without any of the crowds and traffic. We plan to be back again, as most people do.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lidoparadiso, Direttore vendite at Lido Paradiso Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2016

dear Sir , thank you for nice review , hope to have her back as guest at Club Paradise Resort
cordially
David Cerdelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews