We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
38
23
12
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
23
12
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

When we checked in we were told that the aircon kicks in at 8 pm, because the rooms have no Fan and no windows so they are hotter than hell, aircon didn't come on until 11 pm and then it kept shutting off along with the power to our room so we had no aircon and no power, had to go to the front desk twice to ask and they are so rude they basically nodded at us and did nothing. All the parties here kept the Lobby music playing till 5 am as loud as can be , all the rooms face the pool which is where everyone is at playing horrible music. There is an abundance of Israeli people here so we felt very uncomfortable and they only cater to them! We were told no Towels for the room and no soap so bring all your own toiletries! Horrible horrible place to spend 50$/night !! Oh and don't swim in the pool it's covered in garbage and all the dogs and cats bath in it !

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Grigette93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015 via mobile

Really unimpressed
Rude staff
No towels for shower
No soap
Shower door doesn't close so water is all over the floor
No air con(oh wait at 9pm it kicks in)
Plug ins don't work
Hotter than hell in the room with no fan
And I'm not Isralian so you get shunned !!
Don't stay here

Stayed: February 2015
4  Thank Iam_catarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2015

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very polite and helpful. Location was excellent and met all of my sightseeing desires. Would definitely stay there again!!! and recommend for others, thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rasta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014 via mobile

Amazing facilities at the hostel the pool is great, rooms are clean and for extra cost you can get air con rooms, wifi worked in the rooms and there's an awesome hammock area. Staff let down the hostel they seemed very disinterested and unhappy to serve. We were there in low season so only about 10-15 people there at one time but the music still blaired and it was sooo horrible! Techno all the time no variety! Felt a little unwelcome here as an Aussie couple but we still had a good time chilling by the pool.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank katie y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

the place is epic has a pool in the middle of all the rooms. The partying is non stop here and when you finally manage to leave you will need another rest. the staff are very rude until you actually make friends with them then they are actually good fun. Just make the effort. food is decetn here

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lukas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews