We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
178
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

This B and B is the perfect place to stay in Cabras Sardinia. The rooms are spotless sbaand quiet. The owners Irma and her husband are lovely and full of information where to go and what to see while you are there. The continental breakfast is fabulous on a little veranda off of your room. The breakfast ncludes local goodies and corriousants, yougart with fruit, juice and coffee and tea. You dont have to eat lunch after that !!!!!!.
If you don't want to stay for a short time in there B an B rooms, the owners also have a small apartment that cane be rented for a longer stay.
This is a must when you visit Cabras .........you won't be sorry..........both my husband and I will be returning to this B and B the next time we visit Sardinia

Room tip: All of the rooms are the same, it is not necessary to choose one
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lucia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I arrived here giving about half an hours notice, having changed plans at the last moment, and the owners/staff couldn't have been more helpful. The room was arranged quickly and there was parking nearby. The room was clean and smelled fresh... the bedlinen, curtains etc had pictures of the local flamingoes and obviously were good quality, not just cheap B&B stuff. The bathroom was clean and the shower warm (this was not the case in all places i stayed!). Breakfast was the best i had during my stay in Sardinia.. cereals and yoghurt, or fresh pastries, or really nice biscuit/cakes... all sorts of things and everything anyone could want i think. There is a great local restaurant at just a couple of hundred metres. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and can fully recommend La Reposada

Room tip: ask for a balcony... view is over other the local properties, but nice anyway
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kahanamoku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sa Reposada S, Proprietario at B&B sa reposada, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016
Google Translation

Grazie Jhannet per aver giudicato positivamente la nostra struttura, è stato un piacere averti ospitato, Ti ricordiamo con affetto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Coming all along from Olbia, driving along the coastline visiting all small ports and marinas, caves and other spectacular views we were in need for a B&B for the night. And we found Irma and Giuseppe in Cabras in a narrow street as daylight slowly faded away.

The first impression was Irma, the owner and the host of this marvelous place. The room was delicious, delicate fresh and looked like it was new. Very clean, spacious and welcoming. As the temperature for the day was rather low the heater/ac was a gift.

Breakfast in the living room of Irma and Giuseppe were again welcoming and laid perfectly with generous of all wanted for a hungry couple from Sweden. Coffee in a masse. The interior of the house shows an interest for archeology with all of the decorations placed in all corners.

We can deeply recommend this beautiful B&B

Regards
Boel and Sören from Klädesholmen

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sören J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I went to Cabras to savour Bottarga and Sa Reposada was the accommodation for us to stay one night. The owner couple is exceptionally friendly and we felt so comfortable from the beginning.
Our room had a beautiful wall colour - the room was clean and I had a good sleep.
Breakfast was quite big - fresh fruits, a big size brioche etc... I could not finish eating everything...
Sa Reposada is a little cute place and a good base to explore Cabras area!
(15 - 20 minutes drive from the protected beautiful beaches!)

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MariHiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews