We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Seabass, Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seabass, Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
Light and airey open plan lounge/kitchen/dining room with comfortable sofas Well equipped kitchen complete with fridge freezer, electric cooker and microwave
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Seabass, Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
Light and airey open plan lounge/kitchen/dining room with comfortable sofas
Well equipped kitchen complete with fridge freezer, electric cooker and microwave
Double bedroom
There are comfortable full adult sized bunks in the second bedroom
Communal lawn to rear of the holiday homes
The Longhouse, bar/restaurant/function room at Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
St David's cathedral
St Govans chapel
Tenby harbour
Pembroke Castle
Carew Castle
Bosherston Lily Ponds
Barafundle Bay
Green bridge of Wales
Approaching Broad haven south from Bosheston Lily ponds
East Llanion Pembroke dock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Freshwater East, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Guide7215...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Place to stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation is light, clean and well cared for with comfortable furnishings and everything you need in a place to stay.
It is on a well laid out site with a good clubhouse/restaurant with good prices and friendly staff and very close to a great beach and other excursion locations in a great part of Wales.
Pete is very approachable and is always helpful and replies quickly to any communications.
We'd definitely stay here again if in this part of the country again - thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Som S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Customer Service”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I'm one of those, who read reviews before deciding but don't write a review back of personal experience. However Seabass is an exception.

The facility is in a great location and very well maintained. Communication from Pete is amazing and timely. The place was clean and organised, pretty much like a hotel room, but with a touch of family home.

We left our iPad when we checked out and didn't realise till we got a call from Pete after couple of days. He went a great length and care to ensue it reaches us securely and timely. Although I offered to pay for postage, Pete was more worried about getting the iPad to us rather than the cost of shipping. It may sound simple, but it's the effort that went behind shows how much the owners care about their customers. I would definitely come back again and won't hesitate to recommend!

PS: I still haven't paid the postage and hoping Pete will give is bank details ;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Dear Som, we are pleased that you enjoyed you stay at Seabass 209 and will be pleased to welcome you and your family back in the future.
Thank you for your feedback, very much appreciated.
Kindest regards
Pete.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Hi Joanne, we are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed staying at Seabass 209 and that you had a lovely holiday. Thank you for your feed back. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kindest regards

Pete and Sunny.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Otto B
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing