We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach theme chalet”
other travellers have booked this property
Stella Marina (Starfish)
Chalet is situated at the beach end of the park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stella Marina (Starfish)
Chalet is situated at the beach end of the park
Side patio for sunny lunches Enjoy a glass or two
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Stella Marina (Starfish)
Chalet is situated at the beach end of the park
Side patio for sunny lunches
Enjoy a glass or two
Stella Marina enjoying the sun!
Freshwater bay
Cosy fireplace for an all year round escape to the sea
Have a relaxing bath or shower
Quiet park with grass areas for children to play
Freshwater beach great for body boarding or there are various watersports available.
Tenby by night - just 8 miles from your chalet. Night life and restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Freshwater East, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
theresa d
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beach theme chalet”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely holiday chalet loved the beach theme lovely and clean and bright and well stocked with everything you needed. It was lovely to be near the beach for evening walks and even though there are loads of chalets it was very quiet and peaceful. We were very lucky with the weather as we had the heatwave when away. Particularly liked stackpole quay and walled gardens and barfundle bay and the lily ponds .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen P
1 review
“Nautical but nice”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Freshwater East no 32. 5mins away from secluded sandy beach. Lovely 2 bed chalet, lovingly cared for. Excellent location and will definitely be booking here again. Not an issue but our O2 & Tesco mobiles did not work in the immediate area. Do not let this put you off.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Hi thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to having you stay again.

Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rkhnoble
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic getaway at any time of year!”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were a bit anxious about spending Christmas in a holiday chalet but were delighted with how warm and cosy it was. The chalet is beautifully decorated and stocked with pretty much everything you would need. The owners went above and beyond to help us feel Christmassy and have a wonderful break.
The area around Freshwater East is great, with loads to do. Best of all, we were so close we able to pop down to the beach every single day :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, you were the perfect guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing