We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for lunch...”
Review of Ristorante Marro

Ristorante Marro
Ranked #6 of 122 Restaurants in Rozzano
Price range: US$11 - US$45
Cuisines: Sushi, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I went there for a business lunch and I this place was above my expectations.
The food quality is good, service is excellent and very professional.

The have a lunch menu with a worth price to pay for, which include wine and coffee.
I would recommend it, I came back multiple times...

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ricc57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (839)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Lovely place I never imagined I will eat like a queen out of Milano.
The waiters and waitresses are very polite, they forgot my order twice but there were busy.
I tasted the menu, it was delicious
I must admit the dessert cost half price of the menu but was very good.
Toilets are clean and the decoration of the restaurant is classic and cosí.
I do recommend ti try this place

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Llubi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarroAl, Proprietario at Ristorante Marro, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Thank you so much and we're very glad that you had a wonderful experience.
We always try to do our best with our guests and I guess we reached our goal.

We wish you'll be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

The place is cosy and sometimes a bit crowded. However the quality of the food is good and the weiter are kind. Also the pizza was good.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank J4349ESalessandros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We heard good comments about this restaurant so decided to give it a try. We were a party of four. We tried the pizza margherita, not bad but nothing to write home about. Then shared a fiorentina steak, on the menu not expensive, but we soon found out why. It was a rib, the tenderloin was missing, the strip was cut very thin and the meat was not aged at all. So we ended up paying way too much.
The service was ok, the place is average.
Not seeing me back....

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank dlcmilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

I was there for celebrating an bachelor party. Very good food and very nice people. Maybe a little bit expensive.
Abbiamo festeggiato li un'addio al celibato. Cibo molto buono e la gente molto carina. Forse un pochino caruccio.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Stefan_Ionescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AleMarro, Proprietario at Ristorante Marro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

We're happy you decided to spend your time with us and we hope it was good.

All the members of Marros wish all the best for the wedding day!

Come again and try our Sushi Italicvs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Marro also viewed

Rozzano, Province of Milan
Rozzano, Province of Milan
 
Rozzano, Province of Milan
 
Zibido San Giacomo, Province of Milan
Corsico, Province of Milan
 

Been to Ristorante Marro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing