We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
39
9
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
9
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spanish food great dive hear everything mola mola stayed here tana tulio salty mantas dives shower lembongan island boat
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Planet nomadas is very nice accomodation located in the quiet part of the island of lembongan. From both sides lives local people, that creating an amazing atmosphere. Accommodation provide many activities (snorkeling and diving with mantas, which is an unforgettable experience, as well as yoga and various excursions). José and his family are very friendly and helpful and he had there excellent cuisine. The room was very nice, but they have a couple of slots (small holes in the walls) and the walls are too thin. You can hear everything, especially when they release the music in the morning at 7:00. a little disappointed was from the bathroom . The water in the shower was salty and baterries didnt looks very good. I think this accomodation was little bit overpriced . thank you for a beautiful stay. Sincerely, Mirka & Tomas

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank miruskav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Nicely decorated cabanas. Spanish owner is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is really good and restaurant with Spanish food is delicious. The only thing is that we were expecting a resort a bit bigger from the pictures we saw on Booking.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LeaetPierre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Awesome place to stay, relax and learn to dive. Anna and her staff did a great job at making us comfortable and Tullio was a really incredible scuba instructor. From the very beginning he made me feel very comfortable in the water - it was clear that he took his job very seriously and that my safety was important. After 6 dives, mantas and a mola mola, I'm hooked. Thanks to everyone for such a great stay - miss you all!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lisadingman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Aside from the great accommodations at Planet Nomadas, the diving instruction by Tullio is excellent! He is a very patient teacher and fantastic guide! Planet Nomadas has a dive shop on site, their own boat and excellent equipment. No need to dive with anyone else on Lembongan! Thank You Tullio!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Habitación monísima, cama cómoda, ducha con agua caliente (caliente de verdad) y el desayuno es delicioso. Lo mejor de todo es el staff, inmejorable. Cuando vuelva a Nusa Lembongan no dudaré donde quedarme!

Adorable bedroom, comfy bed, hot water shower (real hot water) and delicious breakfast. The best of all, amazing staff. When I come back to Nusa Lembongan I won't have any doubts about where to stay!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank María A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews