We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
24
24
11
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
24
11
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We spent a wonderful two nights. As soon as we checked in, we had a partner massage, very pleasant. Then we had a private wellness area with sauna, shower, whirlpool tub, water bed, a bottle of wine, cheese and snacks .... Amazing :-). Both nights we had a delicious four-course dinner, breakfast in bed. Beautiful duplex room. All staff were very pleasant and professional.
Hustopeče are at the heart of an important wine region, there are wonderful wines.
Also nearby magnificent sights. e.g. Castle Lednice

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JiriRysavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Hi,
Just spent one interesting adventure in BRNO, accommodation in this hotel.
The room was good.
The breakfast was a little small selection but good quality.
No mini bar into the room.

Good bear hall down!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdyZ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Manažer at Wine Wellness Hotel Amande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2016

Good afternoon,
thank you for your review and we are looking forward to seeing you again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Well equipped hotel with very nice wellness, many entertainment inside hotel (ninepins, darts, snookers, ...), good restaurant with testy food and for sure nice vine, possible to sit outside on terrace. Free parking right in front of hotel.
Fair price for service delivered.

Room Tip: I would recommend rooms to atrium / yard
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freq_traveller199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Manažer at Wine Wellness Hotel Amande, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Good afternoon,
thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had nice time in our hotel and we are looking forward for seeing you once again.

Kind regards,
Wine Wellness Hotel Centro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

After a very late booking and we were looking for somewhere quite cheap but nice, this fitted the brief perfectly. On arrival we astonished to find our room was on 2 levels and was fantastic, also very clean and tidy and a 50" flat screen on wall was a nice touch, the perfect start to our 5 day mini break

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

We booked this late on in a rush, two days before arriving. We were looking for a cheap but nice hotel, when we arrived we were astonished with our room, it was on 2 levels and for the money it absolutely fantastic, very clean, 50" flat screen on the wall. A perfect start to our 5 day break in Brno

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews