We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
407
585
149
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
585
149
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and bars excellent hotel metro stop stayed nights shopping district late check reception staff the grand place good size business trip free wifi self service quiet street city break checking out nice room on foot
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our Tomorrowland trip, the hotel checked us in very early, explained the area to us, and was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and everything was nice and clean. Great area, and the shipping area is a 5 min walk. The metro is also nearby although we just Ubered everywhere.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mpequeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear Mr Mpequeno,

It is with great pleasure that I read your review.

I am very glad that you had a nice time during your stay and that you appreciated our staff.
I will share your message with the entire team. We hope to see you again!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in April. Due to the well known Seafood fair prices went significantly higher.
The staff were nice, forthcoming and helpful. The location is just perfect. You'll get around easily. Many nice cafés, pubs and restaurants nearby.
If you travel from the BRU Airport, instead of spending a lot of time waiting for a cab, take Uber. Very well org service. But even Uber may get stuck in the traffic which is just huge in rush hours.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank DeSouches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr DeSouches,

It is with great pleasure that I read your review.

It is really important to us that, even considering the high price for your stay during Seafood fair,
you enjoyed your stay in the NH Stephanie.

I will share your message with the entire team.

We hope to see you again!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

The hotel is perfectly located in a central part of Brussels and a great place to stay when on a business trip. Check-in was friendly and fast, the room very clean, comfortable and spacious. In the room, everything you would expect is available.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Mr Vincent B,

I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to leave such a lovely comment. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I will certainly share your message with the team. Be ensured we would be pleased to welcome you back in a near future!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed there for one night when we were visiting Bruxelles for the weekend.
The hotel is fairly well located, not too far from Sablons and Marolle.
However we found the rooms quite small and cheap looking, and the whole building could use a refurbishment.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Georges B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Mr. Georges B,

I would like to thank you for leaving a review on our hotel.

I'm sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay at the NH Stephanie.

A refurbishment is in the plans for the lobby and buffet area.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I arrived after 7pm and was checked in real quick. Hotel is Nestled in behind Avenue Louise and near a lot of restaurants. The room was big enough but a lil noisy as it was on the street side. The breakfast was tasty as well and the late check out was a nice touch. In all the hotel is on the smaller side but the comfortable beds and service made my one night stay brilliant. Thank you.

Room Tip: Quieter and higher floors for better sleep.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sophie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Mrs Sophie,

I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to leave such a lovely comment.

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the NH Stephanie, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback on the hotel is particularly valuable to us and we really appreciate it.
I will certainly share your message with the team.

Be ensured we would be pleased to welcome you back in a near future!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews