We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
86
139
91
36
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
139
91
36
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station on site parking nice hotel wall paper free wifi business stay breakfast buffet was good good size public transport three nights gare du centre brussels taxis kettle
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Hotel is very convenient for my monthly stay in Brussels for a week, and occassional one to three nights.
Rooms are always clean and well serviced on a timely basis, hotel is a little tired with eighties style fit out, but it all works well, breakfast and dinner available at reasonable price. Closeness to the office and public transport is a great plus.

Room Tip: Great access to public transport and airport.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Henk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

This is probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Brussels. The hotel describes itself as 5* and you can see why, large rooms, well decorated, good service etc. On the inside of the room it said the room costs €360 per night but I only paid €75 for one night. The reason for the dramatic fall in price is that I stayed on a Sunday night. This hotel is on the outskirts of the Eurodistrict so I expect lots of people who come to the European Commission on business stay here during the week.
Why did I give it 4 rather than five stars? Three reasons:
1. The room was cold and the heating in the room was not working. Even at the highest setting there was no warm air coming out of the heating system
2. I had a room overlooking the roundabout which is very busy so there was a lot of traffic noise
3. There is a kettle in the room but they only provide 3 individual bags of Jasmine Tea and sugar. There is no standard tea, no coffee and no milk
Would I stay here again? Certainly at weekends. During the week I would try and find a better value room.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank md1mm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Very impressed with all aspects of this hotel. Location helpfully located, rooms large and well priced. Staff made a big effort to help us out of a bit of a difficult situation. Pretty happy with it, will return if visiting the city again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank andrewswoodhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Useful hotel if you need to be in this part of Brussels. Rooms are quite large but dark and lighting poor. There was a kettle in the room but only tea sachets and no coffee. A request was met with a refusal so take your own! Breakfast was very do it yourself - you even have to get coffee from a machine. Poor choice of cereals and limited choice of hot items. Don't know why its a 5 star- somewhat flattering

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJW82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Good hotel ,located near where I needed to be and also with on site parking.
The bar closes really early at 11.00 pm which was a shame as we were unable to get a drink having been out for dinner.
Helpful and attentive staff. Some of the older rooms could do with re decoration.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews