We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Le Moule, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Tobi1811
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have recently spent two weeks on the lovely Island of Guadeloupe and stayed at Villa Antikaz and it was wonderful:
The whole Island is beautiful, very green with lots of flowers and butterflies and a real paradise for everybody who loves nature, Relaxing at the beach, snorkeling or Surfing. The People living there are very friendly and the whole atmosphere is really relaxed.
The appartment is very nice and comfortable and the sympathic owners take care of everything very well and are always helping if you Need some Information or something else. For sure it was not the last time to stay here, we are already looking Forward to our next stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
It was great to welcome you Because you are so kind, so sweet. We have tried to be performant, to make sure that everything Will be perfect for the totality of your too short stay!!!! We missed you!!! Home to see you soon. Manteau thanks for your Nice comment. Celine and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadiaguil...
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Mes amis Nadia et Guillaume nous ont refait une nouvelle fois confiance en séjournant chez nous. Comme la première fois nous avons eu plaisir a les recevoir. Ils ont très justement su profiter de tout en alliant la découverte de cette belle Guadeloupe qu'ils connaissent déjà et le repos bien mérité !!! Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite !!!!!!!!!!! Nous avons également récompensé le palais très fin de Nadia qui sait apprécié plus que personne le planteur bien fait !!!!!!!!!! Nous avons une nouvelle fois passé des moments formidables ensemble et regrettons comme à chaque fois votre départ.. Les hôtes qui liraient cet avis peuvent y aller sans aucun problème d'autant qu'elle vous rend la location dans un état de propreté irréprochable.. un vrai bonheur. Bises a tous les deux. Céline et Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nams77200
Torcy, France
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Patrice et Namir.. merci pour votre superbe avis qui nous confortent dans l'idée qu'il faut proposer un produit de qualité qui contribue lui aussi a la réussite de vos vacances. Nous avons également beaucoup apprécié votre compagnie agréable et discrète, nos discussions et nos bons moments passés ensemble autour de ti punchs !!!! Pour le planteur n'oublie pas de récupérer la recette !!!! On attend votre prochain séjour chez nous !!! Merci aussi pour l'excellent état de propreté dans lequel vous nous avez laissé la location !!!! On se revoit très bientôt.. Merci encore pour votre attention qui a ravit Céline.Bises. Céline et Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ceya69
Lozanne, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Nous vous remercions pour ce commentaire qui nous est tres favorable. Vous etes de Jeunes retraites.... Antillais d adoption apres tous vous sejours!!!! Par Le biais de nos Ti punchs... (Sans glace .. Lol). Mais aussi des autres echanges nous avions vite cerne vos habitudes et lieux precedents de vacances bien en dessus de ce que nous vous avons propose!!!! C est encore donc plus ravis que nous lisons votre commentaire. Nous avons aussi apprecie votre discretion et Vos conseils sur l amelioration possible de la location... L idee de la table d hote langouste fait aussi son chemin.!!! On aura Le plaisir de vous revoir Comme promis en metropole.. J amene les surerettes et Le vieux damoiseau.. Le punch coco pour Dominique..!! A l attention des prochains hotes... Dominique est une vraie fee du logis ... Dites a votre femme de ménage quelle n aura rien a faire.!!!! Bises et a bientot Celine et robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
labrador4...
Suce-sur-Erdre, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Merci pour ce commentaire qui nous touche bien évidemment et qui renforce si besoin était la relation d'amitié que nous avons construite pendant ces quelques jours. Jeunes retraités actifs, curieux de découvrir cette belle Guadeloupe par le biais de sa riche culture, de ses coutumes, de sa gastronomie et de sa généreuse population. Vous avez su par le biais de vos interrogations, de votre bienveillante curiosité, dixit le défilé des chars à boeufs tirants, nous faire remonter une information inconnue que nous ne manquerons pas d'exploiter. L'apothéose, la parade de carnaval du MOULE, et vos nombreuses superbes photos, qui si elle venait quelque part comme saluer votre départ nous a rappelé le regret que nous avons parfois a voir partir nos amis de passage. J'ajoute enfin que les futurs hôtes pourront vous accueillir sans aucun souci dans leur structure, car avec votre discrétion, votre enthousiasme, nous associons l'excellent état de propreté dans lequel vous nous avez laissé la villa ANTIKAZ. En espèrant vous revoir très vite parmi nous. Bises de nous deux. Céline et robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$107
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing