We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Le Moule, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tobi B
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have recently spent two weeks on the lovely Island of Guadeloupe and stayed at Villa Antikaz and it was wonderful:
The whole Island is beautiful, very green with lots of flowers and butterflies and a real paradise for everybody who loves nature, Relaxing at the beach, snorkeling or Surfing. The People living there are very friendly and the whole atmosphere is really relaxed.
The appartment is very nice and comfortable and the sympathic owners take care of everything very well and are always helping if you Need some Information or something else. For sure it was not the last time to stay here, we are already looking Forward to our next stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
It was great to welcome you Because you are so kind, so sweet. We have tried to be performant, to make sure that everything Will be perfect for the totality of your too short stay!!!! We missed you!!! Home to see you soon. Manteau thanks for your Nice comment. Celine and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Merci beaucoup pour ce beau commentaire qui nous encourage a aller encore de l'avant pour satisfaire nos amis de passage. Alexandra et Stéphane ont profiter chaque jour pour découvrir un bout de Guadeloupe au travers de leurs ballades, des plages visitées, des sites nombreux sur lesquels ils se sont rendus, de la cuisine locale qu'ils ont su apprécier. Ils seront à n'en pas douter d'excellents ambassadeurs, mais leur soif de découverte est toujours d'actualité puisqu'ils vont nous faire l'amitié de revenir. Voyageurs dans l'âme, on a apprécié votre discrétion, votre sympathie et on se réjouit désormais de vous compter parmi nos amis. Les futurs hôtes peuvent les accueillir sans aucun souci, car leur discrétion, leur envie de découvrir et l'état de propreté dans lequel ils nous ont laissé la location sont autant de garanties. On vous attend .. on reste en contact.. on guette le bout de chou !!!bises et merci. Céline et bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
labrador4...
Suce-sur-Erdre, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Merci mes amis pour ces compliments et la confiance que vous nous témoignez !!! çà devient effectivement une histoire de famille, presque le repère caraïbes de votre famille !!!!!!! et nous nous en réjouissons..Depuis votre départ, nous avons embelli l'étage en peinture et en nouvel ameublement..pour vous surprendre encore à votre prochain séjour.. inutile de le préciser, mais tout de même le gîte était nickel a votre départ !!!!!!!!!! bises merci et a bientôt..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
th0masp77
Lagny-sur-Marne, France
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing