We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Nice place to hang out.

For me, this place is much better than shopping along the touristy street in Naha. Get what you... read more

Reviewed 5 August 2018
88_elwood_88
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
A great place to spend some time if your vacation is interupted by rain

On our last day of our vacation in Okinawa, we were unlucky to get some bad weather. We decided to... read more

Reviewed 10 July 2018
TalonCalif
,
Los Angeles, California
Read all 403 reviews
  
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
158
187
52
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
187
52
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall food court food options american brands brand stores few hours rainy day liquor store an aquarium ample parking first floor window shop taco rice movie theater ramen bakso beer hall
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This place is huge! And there is a Toy's R Us here. I guess you can only see them abroad from now on. Most stores offer Tax Free refund. This is one of the two locations in Okinawa with Pokemon Store. Which my son went crazy! Especially play with that Pokemon Arcade outside the store. The flower shirt Pokemon is something most people would buy as souvenirs while they visit this place. I think there are over 80 stores within this mall, so you would spend a day here.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Rolf C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Largest mall in Okinawa. Good for rainy days, good food court and good craft beer selection as well.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank josearribart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

For me, this place is much better than shopping along the touristy street in Naha. Get what you plan to buy back here, the prices are about the same anyway.

We took the public bus from the town Center - a chance to see how residents live in Okinawa - though it was a 40 minute ride.

Probably had the biggest Pokemon Center in Okinawa.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank 88_elwood_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Huge mall with four stories of stores and restaurants and fun. There is also a movie theater here. Whether you’re shopping for clothes, electronics, toys, or groceries, this place has it all. There is also a large aquarium on the first floor as you enter, with lots of tropical fish. Plan on spending several hours or more here to take it all in.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank dadbeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

On our last day of our vacation in Okinawa, we were unlucky to get some bad weather. We decided to spend the day at this mall. It's just like any mall we would visit in the US except they had Sports Authority and Toys R Us! LOL I guess they haven't gone belly up internationally.

It has a really large food court and some gift shops catered to tourists.

We thought about seeing a movie, but it was close to $20. Instead we used it to buy Japanese gifts.

We took the express bus from Naha bus station and it took us directly here. For every $50 you spent at the mall, the mall would pay for the return bus ticket which was roughly $8. Not bad

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank TalonCalif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews