We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$281
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$265
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
FindHotel
US$213
View deal
PricelineUS$291
Hotels.comUS$280
Lol.travelUS$360
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
776
378
70
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
776
378
70
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent resort a wonderful stay luxury hotel treadmill okinawa onna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

Modern and clean condo style hotel room with all the necessary amenities, with the best view of the beach in Onna-son area! Hotel staff are very accommodating and super easy to communicate with. I’ve worked in the hospitality industry for over 15 years and also for luxury hotel groups, but the service here was probably one of the best I have experienced in a very long time!
I come to Okinawa to work at the university nearby this hotel and it’s very easy to commute to.

Some suggestions: since I stayed there for 10 days, I would have like to see some different items on the breakfast and lunch menu. Eating the same salads for 10 days consecutively was a bit tiresome. Quality of food is great, but different options would also be wonderful.

I am gluten intolerant so if you offer gluten free pasta or gluten free bread or cereal option at your restaurant would be ideal. I tried your cornflakes thinking it was 100% GF but it wasn’t the case and I had a reaction. My fault for not check long with staff but would be great if you offered some gluten free options for my next stay

I always like to keep my mind fresh when I travel for work and one thing I like to do is to sweat in the mornings. Would be great if you could upgrade your gym equipment. Your treadmill looks. But tired.

Other than that, overall an excellent experience! Thank you! I will be back again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marmite852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

一家四個成人去旅行不用分住兩間房。因為是Condo關係,房間內有廚房,客廳和飯廳。
有洗衣機,還可以在露台曬衣服。
露台有180度海景,房間床鋪也很舒服。
酒店員工英語能力有待提升,如果個別外籍員工下了班之後,打電話到前台求助有一點問題。
游泳池比較小,但如果在人少的時段去,還是不錯的。
We were travelling in a group of four and we didn’t have to split ourselves into two rooms this time. A really spacious suite, with pristine seaview, comfy beds and a well-equipped kitchen.
Pool a bit small but still ok if don’t swim in the peak hours.
Needed to rely on google translate to communicate with front desk staff via phone at night...perhaps the English-speak staff wasn’t on duty at that time.
Pleasant stay! Would consider revisiting the hotel again :)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank mimimichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

Parking space is not enough. You have to pay the rental fee for the kitchenette and dish set. Staff barely speak English, except the few foriegn staffs. Swimming pool is pretty small, and it's not close to the beach. You need to walk from the top of the hotel stairs and cross the street to the closer beach. Not as close as the hotel mentioned. More staff training, room for improvement.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 886zoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2019

There are 3 building in Kafuu. I was living in the Hotel building 7/F. I booked a 4-bedroom, it is a condo-style room, which also provides a kitchen. you need to rent the Kitchen supplies with 500 yen per times. Rooms are big and clean. they provide parking slot, but P1 park is always full. you may need to park it at P5 which near annex building, they provide a shuttle service from Hotel building to P5 and annex. Staff is professional in answering any question. staff are not only Japanese, but there are also some from Taiwan, Malaysia. I would like to express my sincerest thanks to kafuu which has provided me a great and lovely experience during my trip. I would recommend swimming in hotel building pool. the view and the atmosphere are different between the hotel building pool and annex building pool. Breakfast in the hotel building is western style. and annex building is Japanese style. it suggests to try two of them, the food is totally different.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank MichaelL084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Location is good, easy to find restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
Hotel staff is kind, always provide excellent service as they can.
Swimming pool is clean, good for little kids play inside.
Although they don't have private beach, but only 10 mints walk from hotel, still acceptable.

Room tip: depends on how many ppl, and choose the suitable one
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Li-Shao C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews