We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
9
12
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
12
5
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Nice hospitality, serene ambiance. Good food. Entire team over there was very good and they made us feel at home. Be it hot water, milk for children, everything was spot on. You can easily spend good leisure time with your family.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AvinS19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Kanha Resort is very nice.... lovely service and very prompt.... food is also very nice...the best thing is whatever you order they will never say no..they book safari also for you at a very reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AkshayG556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpvinod, Director of Sales at Kanha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thanks dear for your post and comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

It was an excellent visit. Entire hotel team include their Manager- Mr. Vijay were very cooperative and their hospitality was excellent.

We would really preferred to go there one more time if we visit Kanha.

Food quality was excellent and we were very comfortable for our little baby's food as well.

Overall lovely feel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank mayurs435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Kanha Resort me stay two days my four room book in this resort .this resort only one plus point pure veg food .
Room of this resort very dirty no clean old property no generator in this resort and light up and down my resort book mp tourism threw .i don’t like this resort very very dirty room

Stayed: October 2017
Thank MukeshP507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This is an ordinary property with almost no management. It's a budget property with no care attitude. Rooms are normal, few amenities are there. Food is ok type. One of our relatives booked room there for the month of December 17 through booking.com but within few days cancelled the same due to sudden mishap in family. 31 days have been passed but no reply from hotel authorities. Booking.com don't have any customer care number active in India. They only send mail and if any complaints posted to them through mail, you will certainly get no reply from them. Please avoid Kanha Resort or Booking.com.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank 851kalyanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpvinod, Director of Sales at Kanha Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

sorry for the delay but when you have not stayed please do not comment on resort .as without staying how we can rate

we have sent pl but it bounced back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews