We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$65
US$59
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$65
US$59
View deal
Priceline
Booking.comUS$59
getaroom.comUS$65
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,546)
Filter reviews
1,546 results
Traveller rating
1,110
327
70
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,110
327
70
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mosaic restaurant backwater view duty manager excellent hotel business trip great hospitality front office business hotel room service buffet dinner back waters excellent stay memorable stay spacious rooms house keeping breakfast spread restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,546 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Great hospitality. Superb ambience. View through the window was amazing. Food was really delicious. Room service was excellent. Staff was super cool and special mention to Sneha who made me comfortable with her charming personality.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Firefliesandstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shuvendu Banerjee, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!

It has been a privilege to have you as a valuable customer. We have always made sure to provide you with the best quality service. It feels great when we are able to meet your expectations. Thank you very much for your kind comments.

Warm Regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Nice hotel with good staffs and excellent service skills.. Enjoyed the backwater view which was extremely awesome and also the hotel is following all the covid protocols... I want to especially thank Miss Nisha Mech from Reception for her service.. She was very polite and helped me a lot during my stay.The staff are very well disciplined really loved it...will recommend everyone to do visit ..The Hospitality is plus point...Thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lorexyim123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shuvendu Banerjee, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We are very happy that we could exceed your expectations and could make your trip one to remember. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again.

Warm Regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Very good experience and the services provided by them was valuable.Stay was very comfortable.They following all the covid protocols.Food and accomodation was very good.Front office staffs very cooperative.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vyssysjdll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shuvendu Banerjee, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our hotel values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

I came as a guest and go as a friend
Crowne plaza is an beautifull restaurant located in Maradu, kochi in Ernakulam district..
I have recently dined there as friend of mine visiting the place not only due to reasonably priced food but also which make you feel as if you are were in one of those cozy Thai restaurant.
There wide variety dishes on the menu was a huge delicious, The delightful taste soothed my body and soul.with this moreover the restaurant is working by the following covid -19 protocols and rules these among these pandemic situation. The location and staff attitud are to good and comfortable The cleanliness was the another attraction too. I was enjoying my meal being surrounded by typical cole decor of rather basic leather Chairs, Wooden tables and Mirrors.
Besides the charming ambience. I suppose the real credit goes to the caring and proffessional staff conclusion.Overall, I would really recommend the Crowne plaza to anyone as its services and meal are so perfect,it was too good with the enviroment of humbless and refering
FO Nisha Mech who was there to help me guided me in every possible means.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Irenabarua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shuvendu Banerjee, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our hotel values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

My stay at the hotel was a fabulous one, our family enjoyed the time spend there. As it's pandemic,the hotel staff were very keen in their whole work, they have a very gud friendly attitude towards their customer.overall staff was cooperative and helpful throughout our stay their. Our safety was also considered as their prior work by all of them.overall,i want to say or include it's one of the best place in the town or is being considered it's mainly because of their true hospitality and best working staff overall.... If you are planning to go, I will definitely say you are taking best decision and the stay and everything is worth it.....

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 918nayanaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shuvendu Banerjee, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our hotel values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Warm Regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews