We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, picturesque location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Stiwdio Eithinog used to be the dairy of the original farm and has many original feature walls
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stiwdio Eithinog used to be the dairy of the original farm and has many original feature walls
Stiwdio Eithinog has its own patio area at the front of the property Studio Eithinog is a large open plan area separated into sections
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Stiwdio Eithinog used to be the dairy of the original farm and has many original feature walls
Stiwdio Eithinog has its own patio area at the front of the property
Studio Eithinog is a large open plan area separated into sections
Kitchen and Dining area in the studio with a wonderful roof glass window
Comfortable and spacious sitting area with LCD Flat Screen TV and DVD Player
The Studio is very spacious and can easil accommodate a cot or Z bed for a baby or toddler
Comfortable modern double bed with skylight
Modern Shower En Suite
Modern Kitchen with feature stone wall
Modern kitchen with mod cons
A variety of books, DVD's, games etc available for guests use
Feature open stone Window
Play area with triple swing slide climbing frame
Beautiful sunsets
Cefn Eithin from the garden field
Views of Snowdonia and Snowdon
Fantastic garden field with amazing panoramic views of the Sea and Mountains of Snowdonia
Poppies in Cefn Eithin garden
Entrance to Cefn Eithin and Stiwdio Eithinog
Enjoy our selection of books, DVD's and Games
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Llandwrog, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
james b
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful, picturesque location.”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here for a couple of nights over the Bank Holiday weekend. Spotlessly clean, nicely decorated cottage with a friendly and helpful Landlady who has a good knowledge of the local area.

The cottage is well located for attractions around North West Wales and Dinas Dinlle beach which is stunning and only around 10 minutes away.

There is a seating area outside the cottage with table and chairs for the summer evenings and going out into the well kept garden area gives stunning views of the surrounding area. It is very peaceful and quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your great review for our one bedroom studio cottage sleeping 2. We work really hard to ensure the cottages are spotlessly clean and that the grounds are looking their best at all times so that our guests have an enjoyable and relaxing time. We are brilliantly located for all the attractions that North West Wales has to offer between the beaches and mountains and therefore nowhere is very far from us. We are here to help as much as our guests want regarding the local area. If you only have a few days it is nice to make the most of it and visit the best places. Telephone 07789595112 if you want further information or to book.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you had a good time and enjoyed your stay. Our Studio Cottage is ideal for a short breaks for couples and for families with young children. I'm glad your little ones enjoyed the play area with its Triple Swing Climbing Frame and that the toys kept them busy in the cottage. Regarding Television Channels we have the majority of Digital Freeview Channels, approximately 57 channels including Radio (It just needed retuning).Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Cosy and perfect for 2
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
We are in an ideal place for walkers and cyclists as we have Lon Eifion Cycle Track less than half a mile and the choice of walks are endless in this area. Thank you for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$167
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing