We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
81
20
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
20
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We've had the best experience during our vacation with my friends and the rooms were really comfortable the staff were really helpful. The hotel was literally near the beach and we recommend you to come visit this amazing destination.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawda Resorts ... A, General Manager at Rawda Resort Hotel Altinoluk, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you so much for this lovely review . We are looking forward to accomodate you again soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We’ve had the best experiences in Rawda Resort Hotel. All the meals were really delicious and the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were really spacious and clean. Me and my dad are definitely planning to come back next year. The beach was excellent the water was so bright and clean. We definitely recommend everyone to come visit this amazing resort.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Çağla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawda Resorts ... A, General Manager at Rawda Resort Hotel Altinoluk, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you so much for this kind review. We look forward to see you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We got here on our way back from Kusadasi.We saw the hotel from the road,as we were driving to Canakale.What was meant to be a stop on our way back(we didn't expect much when we decided to spend the night here)quickly became a huge surprize.The hotel itself it's modern,chic,very quiet and clean.The rooms are big enough for a family of four like ours(2 adults and 2 children).The breakfast and dinner are more than satisfying,and the choice of food covers all the tastes.The hotel has a very nice pool(very clean as well),a playground for the kids,a very nice garden,surounded by olive trees.The seaside it's meters away from the hotel's garden,so you have it all in one place!But,most of all,i was impressed by the friendly owner and his beautiful family ,who made us feel as if we knew each other from decades ago.I felt like i was home, surrounded by good friends.And no,it's not for advertising,it's just the way they are.Thank you for making us the best two days of our holliday!We really wish and hope we will see each other again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cristescu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawda Resorts ... A, General Manager at Rawda Resort Hotel Altinoluk, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thanks a lot for this detailed review Mr Cristescu . We hope to see you and your family soon with us again.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We've stayed in this beautiful resort for 5 days with my wife and 9 m.o baby.
Honestly i was'nt expecting much but i found quite more.
First of all the F.O staff is very friendly and helpful about all our needs. The rooms were very clean and useful. Housekeeping was working hard to maintain the cleanliness and they were succesfull on that. The pool is a good size for a 77 rooms hotel. They have a small playground for the kids as well. The beach is rocky but i found out that all this area is the same. They have a useful wharf from the beach and when you enter the water from there its all sand. The food is unexpectedly good. Its all inclusive (no alcohol ) and the breakfast,lunch and dinner buffet was really satisfying. They have tea breaks which you can find some cookies , pizzas and boiled corns. The F&B staff was so nice to us and to our baby. Whatever we needed they were there .
Its a new hotel and near to the center of Altinoluk if you need anything you couldnt find
at the hotel or just for fun. Its a quite hotel , you can here the waves and crickets from your room. One side of the hotel is facing the beautiful mountains the other side is hugging the sea.
Overall we loved our stay here and we will visit again. Highly reccomended .
Thanks all the Rawda resort staff for making our stay a memorable one.

Room Tip: Sea side is always a good choice .
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawda Resorts ... A, Genel Müdür at Rawda Resort Hotel Altinoluk, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz;
Rawda Resort Hotel de gerçekleşen konaklamanız ile ilgili görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz.
Hizmetimizden memnun kalmanız bizi son derece mutlu etti. Misafirlerimiz tarafından yapılan güzel yorumlar tüm çalışma arkadaşlarımızı motive etmekte ve gelecek yıllara dair bizi daha da azimli kılmaktadır. Takım arkadaşlarımın tek bir amacı vardır siz değerli misafirlerimizi mutlu etmek. Bunu size yansıtabiliyorsak sizin mutluluğunuzla bizde mutlu oluruz.
2018 sezonunda sizi Altınolukta bulunan evinizde yeniden ağırlamak isteriz.
Saygılarımla
Pelin ÜNVER
Operasyon Müdürü

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingPass717309, Genel Müdür at Rawda Resort Hotel Altinoluk, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews