We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$225
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$225
TravelocityUS$225
Orbitz.comUS$225
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
735
92
18
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
735
92
18
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dovecote restaurant roosters bar golf course the penthouse champagne breakfast christmas decorations play golf family wedding sunday lunch an overnight stay executive room evening meal following morning steak afternoon tea venue jack
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

I was lucky enough to be whisked away for a fantastic night Morley Hayes. Upgraded to the Bateman Suite. Fantastic food in Roosters, great staff, they have put in a one-way system, Perspex screens to separate staff and customers. Breakfast was served in our room.
It goes to show you don’t have to travel far to escape, unwind, even though the time away was short, it felt like a weekend break.
So glad we got away before lockdown & looking forward to a return visit.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RachB199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Just a single night in the Sitwell Suite but it was a lovely stay. Dinner in Roosters was as delicious as it always is and the room was fantastic. All felt super secure in these strange days - we've been going to Morley Hayes for many years with family and friends dining in Dovecote and Roosters and the high standards never slip...

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dcandh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

Outstanding!! Considering the current climate of Covid causing mayhem for restaurants and venues. Morley Hayes have been extremely flexible and accommodating, amending the ever changing guest numbers and then finally cancelling the function room but still holding our small intimate family wedding.
Food was superb. Staff were friendly & helpful. Beautifully kept gardens for the wedding photos.
Huge thanks

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kaz_hollands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed here overnight as my boyfriend had booked a 2 day golf package and it was nice to stay somewhere else than home. The executive room was lovely and the bed was really comfy, 2 singes pushed together. We ate in Roosters and even with Tier 2 COVID-19 restrictions we were able to social distance. Breakfast was served to us in our room and again was lovely, great quality ingredients which is always important with a full English! Definitely recommend

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank a1tch24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020

Visited Morley Hayes a couple of weeks ago to play golf. Course was great and staff were excellent. Lunch was spot on. Can't fault and will visit again. Picture is of the first tee waiting to tee off.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank R1655AZpault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews