We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
Main View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main View
Hampton Colony Pool Covered Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Main View
Hampton Colony Pool
Covered Deck
Aerial
Lots of Deck Furniture
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with Fireplace
Dining Area
Kitchen
Decorative Tile Flooring
King Room
King Room
Very Private Deck
Jacuzzi
Queen with Twin
Twin Room
This is now a King Room
All of Hampton Colony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amco6570
Eastern Shore, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our family of 7 recently stayed at this wonderful home. The location was perfect with spectacular views of the ocean. The house was beautifully decorated and comfortable. The owner has gone to great lengths to make sure your stay is relaxing and stress-free. We greatly enjoyed cooking meals at home and sitting in the dining area overlooking the ocean. My favorite, however, was drinking morning coffee on the covered deck listening to the ocean and feeling the nice cool breeze. We highly recommend this house and hope to visit again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 20 May 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2012
Thanks for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience in this home/community. Thanks for continuing to allow us to serve you. Please give us a call when you are ready to book your next Topsail vacation 1-800-762-3961.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winston Salem
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2012
Thanks so much for your review! We were delighted to hear that you had a fun and memorable "dream vacation" here. Thanks for your positive remarks about our staff at Treasure Realty as well. We are happy to serve you. If you would like, perhaps we can help you find a similar home next time with a different washer/dryer access. Just give us a call at 1-800-762-3961 when you are ready to plan your next Topsail Island vacation. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland Ohio
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$314
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing