We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa de Coria(Lujan de Cuyo)
US$131
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lujan de Cuyo B&B(Lujan de Cuyo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Complejo El Plata(Lujan de Cuyo)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Guest House EL Tata - Posada(Lujan de Cuyo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
De los Andes Hotel(Lujan de Cuyo)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada Aventurados(Lujan de Cuyo)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosell Boher Lodge(Lujan de Cuyo)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$340
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavas Wine Lodge(Lujan de Cuyo)
US$702
US$472
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
474
88
23
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
88
23
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshammam spanieto senetinerour honeymoonloft suitebeautiful hotelasadohotel experiencegolf buggyempanadasandes mountainsother guestsfood and winegrape vinesluxury hotelwine countrya wonderful stayan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We had 2 nights in this incredible boutique hotel, set within sight of the stunning foothills of the Andes. We were a large group visiting Argentina on a rugby tour and our stay at Entre Cielos (parents & families, not players!) was the highlight of our whole stay in Argentina. From the moment we arrived at this stunning property, tired and city weary from Buenos Aires, we felt we had landed in paradise! The service, the staff and the rooms are just outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble - and there were a lot of us. We cannot recommend highly enough.

Room Tip: Every room was INCREDIBLE! and all have amazing views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Annie123Sutcliffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Annie,
thank you so much for your review!
We remember you perfectly as you were an adorable group, my colleagues really enjoyed giving you the empanadas cooking class. If you haven't seen yet the pictures of this activity, please contact us and we'll send them to you, they captured a great moment of your trip.
Hope you are enjoying the ponchos that you liked so much here.

Warm Regards from all the team : )

Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a fantastic three days at Entre Cielos. It was an incredible stay and truly memorable time! The staff were so attentive and always went that extra mile. We spend an afternoon at the Spa and decided upon the wine bath - a very unique experience and my husband does not recommend tasting it! Great location for biking around numerous wineries for which the hotel arranged the bike hire.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Jenni,
Many thanks for taking the time to write about us and sharing you experiences at the Spa - Hamam. We are glad you liked the biking in the area and thanks for the compliments about our staff! We try to do our best : )

Warm Regards from all Entre Cielos' Team,
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We decided to splurge on two nights at this beautiful boutique winery hotel while in Mendoza and were very impressed. The rooms are beautifully appointed, quiet and luxurious, as are the public areas. The spa (located in a separate building onsite) is no exception and the skill of the aestheticians was top notch (shout out to mine - also named Janet). Frederico, the manager, is professional and personable, and strives to ensure guests enjoy their experience. He succeeded as did all the staff we had the pleasure of interacting with. Frederico also held a delightful, complimentary and entertaining wine tasting experience for guests our last night there. I could stop there but also have to mention the insightful two hours we spent at the artist's studio where we had the pleasure of talking to Gonzalo Anton and admiring his work. A definite repeat experience is foreseen in the future!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Janet,
We are really pleased that you enjoyed Entre Cielos that much and discovered all the different activities that we offer to our guests.
We are proud of our staff, indeed!!!
The Spa - Hamam team is continuously trained on different techniques, Federico gives his bests to propose tailor made experiences....and Gonzalo is as charming as talented, as you could notice during the 2 HOURS! that you spent at his studio! : D
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience,

Un fuerte abrazo de todos nosotros!
Emilia Roitman
Customer Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

One week of pure joy at the Hotel. My husband and I have been treated as royalty.
The hotel is spectacular. The service, the staff, the food, the location and the spa are AMAZING. Katharina Restaurant is worth the visit if you are not staying at the hotel.
One the most impressive features of Entre Cielos is the view ... what a view from the Andes mountain range!!! Incredible!!! We had a chance to experience one night at the apartment they hold over the grapevines - an experience that we will never forget. The setting of such apartment facing the mountains at sunset was breathtaking.
Thank you again Javier, Emilia, Leticia, José, Frederido, Federico and most specially Cecile, the owner of the hotel to make our journey so memorable. Look forward to be back.

PS: The wine they produce is also very good, specially the Pinot Noir and the Rosé.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PriMLopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Priscila,
Your Husband and you were an absolutely delight to host. You totally deserved that Cécile offered you a night at the Limited Edition room.
All the staff is anxious to have you here again in March 2018 and to share cocktails and the best "Vendimia" wines.
Un fuerte abrazo from all of us... And thanks again for coming and for this review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend Entre Cielos to anyone visiting Mendoza. This was a very special experience for us. The hotel is quiet and secluded located outside of Mendoza city, but close to some great wineries. The rooms are very clean, spacious, and the beds are very comfortable (most hotels I stayed at while in South America had very hard beds unlike this one). We were especially blown away by how nice and accommodating the staff is there.

For example, we didn't have plans for one of the days we were there and the guest experience manager, Federico, organized three wine tours, a private driver, lunch and dinner reservations for us (all in English as well). Another example was one of the nights we stayed there, we were really craving pizza (since we'd been eating so much meat). There wasn't any pizza on the hotel's menu so we asked about ordering, but the chef insisted on making us a pizza and salad (all from scratch) and delivered it to our room. There are other examples of how friendly and accommodating the staff was as well. They really made it a point to treat their guests as though we were family.

We also tried the spa during our stay at Entre Cielos and I believe they have the first Hamam in South America. I am so glad we decided to experience this. We did the circuit and a 50 minute massage on our last day after two weeks of trekking around South America and it was a great way to decompress and relax before heading home.

Thank you Entre Cielos for a wonderful stay. We will be visiting again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emiliaroitman, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Entre Cielos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Danielle,
I am writing these lines from Katharina Bistro, both Federicos - the Guest Experience Manager and the Chef - are with me now. They remember your stay and are very grateful for your comments.
Thank you for taking the time to write about us, and yes: We have the only traditional Hamam in South America...and we have just won the Award of Best South America Luxury Boutique Hamam! : D
Looking forward to see both of you here again very soon : )
Warm Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews