We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$121
Agoda.comUS$120
TripadvisorUS$120
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
16
14
14
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
14
14
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2018

Takes the deposit twice and then refuses to refund when the evidence is produced. This is such a shame because we would have returned had he contacted us instead of ignoring us when we sent a copy of our bank statement.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carolf123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Just off the main road north of Madrid. I used this place on my way to the Costa del Sol from my home in France. For me it was convenient and cost effective. A good sized apartment with a reasonable kitchen area but a bit of a hotch-potch of pots and pans and other equipment. Very quiet area. Key has to be obtained from the pharmacy in front. Clean and well maintained, bed okay. Good for a short stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anth0nyfrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Stopped off for one night travelling from Almeria to ferry in Santander.Situated about 3 and a half hours from the ferry it is ideal.
Collect key from the pharmacy,no problem even though there was no common language it went very smoothly.By reading past reviews we knew there would be no kettle in the appartment,we took our own.
Supermarket close by had everything.
Easy access from the motorway,
When looking for the apartments. ...head for the church and you will not be far from Botica Rural.
Only 2 cups and 2 plates etc. But enough for our needs.
Beds very comfortable and clean.Nice big terrace with table and chairs if weather is good.
Bonus was the storks nesting on the church roof....fantastic.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

It took ages to collect the keys from the very busy pharmacy next door. By ages I mean about 20 mins! The apartment probably hadn't been used for a long time and bearing in mind it was -4 outside, it was the same inside with very inefficient heating, we never warmed up whilst we were there, only overnight thankfully. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Nice little apartment though, very clean and quite well equipped. I guess I might have a different view if I had been there in the summer and the warm!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dot H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014

Stayed here overnight travelling from santander to la manga, very big , clean and fully equipped, couldn't fault it, booked to stay on our return journey, we was very impressed, so near motorway, good price

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank shellbeach2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews