We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Turandot
Nearby Hotels
Villa Rosy(Torre del Lago Puccini)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Butterfly - Il Nido d'Amore(Torre del Lago Puccini)
US$167
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Garzetta(Torre del Lago Puccini)
US$58
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bed & Breakfast Libano(Torre del Lago Puccini)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Vittoria(Torre del Lago Puccini)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B la corte dei tre(Torre del Lago Puccini)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caffeletti B&B(Torre del Lago Puccini)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Le Villi(Torre del Lago Puccini)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Liu B&B(Torre del Lago Puccini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Boheme(Torre del Lago Puccini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
43
41
16
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
41
16
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016

In August an excellent base with lots going on. For the tariff would expect a higher standard of room. Although website says A/C it doesn't work and can be uncomfortable at night. Good private parking within secure area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jelasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Staying at this hotel in October is not the best idea since most restaurants, shops and bars have closed for winter time. The hotel itself is okay, good beachfront location and staff was really lovely. The rooms are small and standard and the shower is the smallest one we've ever seen. The continental breakfast is nice and the hotel atmosphere was lovely. However there was not much to do around the area at this time of the year so we had to have long walks to get to open restaurants other than those only two across the street. I think that if we had stayed during the summer season we probably would have had another experience.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sigríður H S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The location is the best in Torre Del Lago, Its walking distance to the beach, a little away from the center and at night I could just walk to the bars. The room was very small but it was clean, and had a comfortable bed. There was cable but no English channels. The wi fi was good too. The bathroom was very small and had a very small collapsible shower area which u had to adjust every time you needed to shower. The breakfast was very good. overall a good and clean hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aaronsoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014

Peaceful hotel close to beach and several restaurants. Reasonable rates, really clean room, well working and free WiFi, staff was amazingly friendly (as well as the cat :) and breakfast was delicious and you could even have a cappuccino or some other special coffee if you wanted. We didn't notice any mosquitos. I'm sure that if I ever come back to Torre del Lago Puccini, I will stay at this hotel. Thank you so much, we really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Reissailija22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

Good furniture with extra garderobe and coach, very good breakfast until 10:30, 5 minutes to the beach, without mosquitos, quiet and enough big rooms, very fast wifi, parking with safely closing gate, very friendly and helpful staff, 10 minutes to Puccini festival in the summer (on 30 august was Pavarotti there!).

Pisa or Lucca 30 minutes, highway in about 10-15 minutes, 15 minutes to Viareggio.

Sandy beach with forest in the back and mountains on background, good water entry for kids, many restaurants nearby, wind surfing&catamaran&sailing learning by vice world champion and europe champion!

Room Tip: Both rooms were good on the left and right sides.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews