We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sal_UKUk
UK
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

had a fantastic stay, great location with restaurants and bars on the door step.

Lovely to sit on the balcony and watch the world go by.

Everything was perfect with the apartment. We even managed to catch a crab off the boat launch with our crab lines

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks Sally, for your review. Delighted you had a great time. It's such a great location with so much on your doorstep to do! I hope we can welcome you again in the future! Best wishes, Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place right on the shore”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment is big enough and very comfortable for two adult couples. The kitchen and the eating area are big and sight of the harbour just under your nose is great.
The owner is always caring and very helpful. If you have questions or a problem, you will get an answer AND help immediately!
Milford Haven is ideal for many trips (hiking, cycling or just driving around), the coast is marvellous and some of the little villages and towns are beautiful (and there are many spots without too many tourists in summer). Since there is a train station close it can be relaxing to take a train to Cardiff or Swansea or wherever you want to sniff big-city-air.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted you enjoyed yourself! Milford Haven is definitely a great place to stay to explore the area from-very central to the whole of Pembrokeshire! And isn't watching the comings and goings on the waterway brilliant? I do hope I can welcome you again in the future. Best wishes, Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
884davejo...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent holiday - yet again”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Second stay at apartment. Once again we had an excellent holiday - just one day of rain, but with two local museums within easy distance (Pembroke Dock & Milford Haven) this was no problem.
Superb boat trip around St Brides (including dolphins bow surfacing). Absolutely no complaints with the accommodation. Will definitely rebook for next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Dave. I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and I would be delighted to welcome you back again! Best Wishes, Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajguzel
Istanbu
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely apartment ”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent and very comfortable apartment. The views are stunning with lots to see and watch just sitting on the balcony. The central location makes visiting all areas of Pembrokeshire easy. We had an excellent holiday in this apartment and will definately return next year. The friendliness of Jayne is an added bonus!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I would be delighted to welcome you again, as, as you say, we are ideally situated for exploring the whole of Pembrokeshire! Many thanks, Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Just perfect.”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just as described the apartment was spot on, Jayne could not have been more helpful. The week before we went the weather was awful so I asked her for better weather and lo and behold we had the best week of the year so far, enabling us to take full advantage of the balcony overlooking the water. Thank you Jayne!
The marina was good with lots of interesting shops, cafes and restaurants, especially Foam where we ate on Friday night.
We walked a lot of the beautiful coast path in blazing sunshine and came home tanned and happy.
Altogether a lovely week away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and even more pleased the weather did as I asked! Having the Marina on the doorstep is great for eating out, isn't it! I do hope that you will find your way back again for another relaxing stay! Best Wishes, Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing