We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“brilliant”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jet161825
1 review
“brilliant”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

great place, 5* plus apartment, would recommend. Caroline the caretaker very helpful, the finish to this apartment is really top class

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W
Ilkeston
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent and Outstanding Apartment for Views and Quality”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location of the apartment is outstanding the views are exceptional from all the windows, the Apartment is finished to a very high standard inside. The kitchen is very well equipped washer/Dishwasher all the Electrical gadgets you need. Very comfy leather suite to watch the boats go by and relax, loved the bi fold doors they made you feel you were sitting in the open air Watching the world go by.
Everything in the Apartment made for a relaxing holiday being surrounded by quality furniture and fittings. The lift to you front door made bringing your cases in so easy not climbing stairs, I could continue to praise the Apartment but Two tired people arrived but Two very relaxed and refreshed folk went home.
Thank You Caroline you do the place proud will be back again soon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CorinnePr...
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday luxury”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked the apartment for a week at the end of August. On arrival we walked in and WOW.
The apartment was lovely. Clean airy and well equipped . It was perfect and had everything we needed or would need .
However it just kept giving surprises. Once the balcony doors opened we were mesmerised by the view and spent several minutes captivated by the goings on on the waterway. ( alot of time was spent watching this ).
The apartment is perfectly located for trips around all of Pembrokeshire and we spent our time visiting the excellent beaches and Broad Haven South and Sandy Haven ( a must if you have small children who like exploring rock pools )
We arrived late having driven from Scotland and in arruval a very welcome present in the form of a bottle red wine waiting in the kitchen and a bottle of white in the fridge .
The customer service here is exceptional. Caroline made sure everything was in order and we had everything we needed and popped round to make sure .
A very relaxing week in a beautiful part of Wales in a beautiful apartment . Will definitely be returning .
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Capabilit...
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have family in Milford Haven and they were jealous that we got to stay in this beautiful vacation property. We have been to Milford many times, but we've never rented a more lovely place than this one.
Everything was so well organized, from the booking through to our departure. Caroline, the property manager, was away when we arrived, but gave us contact information and responded very quickly when we had a couple of inquiries. When she returned, she popped by to make sure everything was going well. Knowing that they are locals made it feel that much more loved.
When we arrived we couldn't believe how big, bright and well appointed the apartment was. The furnishings are modern, clean and comfortable. We had plenty of room for our family of 4. We were even able to host our relatives for dinner!
Not only were there staples like tea, sugar and spices in the cupboards, there was even wine and milk waiting for us. What a lovely treat!
The apartment is well situated with reserved parking. We were easily able to do many day trips to the numerous beaches that Pembrokeshire has to offer. A quick look through the many pamphlets in the living room drawers will help newcomers find some of these sites. We also took advantage of the binoculars that we found in one of these drawers to get a closer look at the gorgeous view from the balcony.
The next time we visit Milford Haven, we will stay here. We would recommend Waterside Apartments in a heartbeat!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmj013
buckinghamshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, great facilities, fab location”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great apartment - lovely facilities and well equipped and great views. Very spacious and lots of storage space. Allocated parking space. A few minutes walk from the marina area. Milford Haven is a great location for touring the area - we visited St Davids, Marloes beach, Skomer Island, Blue Lagoon Water park, Bosherton and everywhere was within 30 minutes drive. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing