We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
26
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Cadnam is a convenient place to stay overnight for Southampton, as it is just a few minutes down the motorway. Kingsbridge House was most pleasant - I was made to feel very welcome, and enjoyed my evening and night's rest as well as the excellent breakdast.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PeterC66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from spending a night at Kingsbridge House. Linda and Dave were extremely kind hosts and very welcoming! We found it difficult to find a B&B near Paultons Park that would accommodate our 2 year old as most places don't accept under 12's. We didn't feel made to feel awkward for having a toddler with us and special touches were even thought of such as special cutlery especially for our daughter at breakfast. The room was clean and we all slept well. A lovely B&B with equally kind and lovely hosts.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kirstylwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Excellent B&B, Linda & Dave were so warm and welcoming, The bed was so Comfy, The room was spotless, The breakfast was delicious. Cant fault our stay , Would certainly recommend The Kingsbridge House .

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TroutBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Excellent, friendly, b&b. Very handy for the New Forest. Quiet, with plenty of off road parking. Good breakfast. Well situated within easy reach of a number of excellent pubs for evening meals. Favourites are the Sir John Barleycorn (within walking distance) and the Green Dragon in Brook.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank haylingseagoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Very clean and tidy hotel, in a beautiful location, and with excellent and friendly service. As we were unsure of where to visit in the New Forest, the owners sat down with us and a map and gave specific and detailed instructions of where to visit the 'real' New Forest. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kali098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews