We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing as always!! ”

Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine
Ranked #1 of 34 Restaurants in Radcliffe
Description: Our restaurant interior is a vibrant yet stylish mix of colours and textures. Complemented by sophisticated background music, we offer a more relaxed place to eat and a standard that other restaurants find difficult to match. We have created a sophisticated but refreshing dining environment which is perfect for all your celebrations. We have carefully developed a menu covering the most popular dishes from the Indian sub-continent, and also bring you the exotic flavours and aromas of Bangladesh. We offer a range of specialities, including a selection of fresh fish and fusion cuisine, all beautifully presented and created with pride by our masterful chef, using the finest fresh ingredients, herbs and spices, we aim to elevate your appreciation of fine cooking to a whole new level. The Service at Armaan is nothing less than 100%: the pace is fast and the service faultless. All our staffs are there to make your experience at Armaan unforgettable! Whether you're treating yourself or co
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant interior is a vibrant yet stylish mix of colours and textures. Complemented by sophisticated background music, we offer a more relaxed place to eat and a standard that other restaurants find difficult to match. We have created a sophisticated but refreshing dining environment which is perfect for all your celebrations. We have carefully developed a menu covering the most popular dishes from the Indian sub-continent, and also bring you the exotic flavours and aromas of Bangladesh. We offer a range of specialities, including a selection of fresh fish and fusion cuisine, all beautifully presented and created with pride by our masterful chef, using the finest fresh ingredients, herbs and spices, we aim to elevate your appreciation of fine cooking to a whole new level. The Service at Armaan is nothing less than 100%: the pace is fast and the service faultless. All our staffs are there to make your experience at Armaan unforgettable! Whether you're treating yourself or co
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Love this place! Best food and service! They are brilliant with kids and couldn't go more out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Thank Hayley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savasaachi, Guest Relations Manager at Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Hayley,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we at Armaan encourage all customers to leave a review be it positive or negative, we believe that there is nothing more important than keeping our customers happy.

We are glad to hear that you and your family have enjoyed yourself.

Thank you for coming hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This was my first time at Armaan, what a lovely place, friendly staff and excellent food, best I have had in a long time. Will definitely be recommending and returning here.

Thank Matthew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savasaachi, Guest Relations Manager at Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Matthew,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our restaurant and will certainly take your comments for further encouragement among the team. We are delighted that everything has been up to your expectations, that food and staff have been able to pleasantly welcome you to spend your evening in the restaurant.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our restaurant.

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Lovely evening, staff go out of there way to please you, food excellent ,would definitely return ,cannot fault the Armaan ,thank you for the little extra's

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savasaachi, Guest Relations Manager at Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Monica,

Happy belated gold wedding anniversary to you and your partner. We are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our restaurant and will certainly take your comments for further encouragement amongst the team. We are delighted that everything has been up to your expectations, that food and staff have been able to pleasantly spend your evenings in the restaurant.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our restaurant.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

What a really nice welcome as we arrived! As we came into the restaurant we were greeted by one of the senior members of staff who asked our name and asked if we wanted to go to the table or wait in the small but adequate waiting area, we opted to wait for our friends and he took our drinks order. We didn't wait long for our drinks to arrive, the Cobra was lovely.

Our friends arrived and we were taken to our table, there were 9 in our party so we had a large set of table's. Popodomes came and they were freshly cooked which is always a good sign. We had 2 mixed starters between 6 adults which was more than enough. The mains followed and they were all lovely although some didn't have a lot meat in them but that didn't spoil our enjoyment!

All in all we had a great night and will definitely be returning in the near future to try something else on the menu.

Thank stuarcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savasaachi, Guest Relations Manager at Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Stuarcher,

First of all, i would love to thank you for taking time to write a great review here on Tripadvisor and for choosing Armaan restaurant. We are feeling incredibly honored that we got a chance to serve you and your friends who are satisfied by our restaurant and service. I am really amazed upon reading your detailed description about the dishes and the tastes as well. We are delighted that our dishes have been of your own liking, in particular the Indian food according to a typical dish of local tradition. We are happy that our menu and food found your appreciation.

We work really hard to serve the best food in a great environment, and i am glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We spend a lot of time on special training to optimize personalized service and selection of talents and they are very attentive to their job. I will certainly recognize them for their great effort to make you visit memorable.

We are highly touched upon your nice comment and this will always make a difference on the way of our journey.

We are looking forward to see you soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

It was mine and my partners dads birthday it was his parents 1st time and they thoroughly enjoyed the evening amazing food and amazing service thanks once again Armaan xx

2  Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savasaachi, Guest Relations Manager at Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Belated happy birthday to both of you. I am so delighted that you choose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. I am glad to hear that our staff put effort to make your celebration memorable. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Warm regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine also viewed

 
Worsley, Salford
 
Bury, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Armaan, Exquisite Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing