We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$174
US$153
View deal
SAVE US$21
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Priceline
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$153
eDreamsUS$174
Orbitz.comUS$153
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
14
21
6
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
21
6
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews itison deal amazing views no lift loch view room two night stay salmon mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Can't talk too highly about the venue or the staff. Room and other facilities were very comfortable and the view across the Loch made it all worthwhile. Definitely a 5 star venue and well worth a visit.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TankerBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2020

We had two nights here recently, and enjoyed every moment. Staff are really friendly, check-in was quick and simple and the property was really clean. We had a loch view room which, while showing a couple of signs of tiring, had amazing views, was large, had a large bathroom and separate toilet room and had a great seating area with twp armchairs.

We had one dinner and one breakfast at the restaurant, both were great and seemed good value for money. Lovely area outside where you can be served a drink. Lounge areas in the hotel are lovely and we sat there both nights and found them to be great spaces to chill with a beer/coffee.

Less than 5 mins to the local villge and 10 mins to Glencoe visitor centre which was really convenient. Would definitely return here in the future!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sean194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

We had an overnight stay booked at the hotel and it was great.

The room was great, a front-facing room with a view of the loch.

Comfy bed, nice chairs next to the window to sit and lookout.

We had dinner and breakfast, the dinner was great, very nice, both myself and my partner enjoyed the meal.

Breakfast was nice as well.

The staff were very nice and attentive, with no issues at all.

Great hotel with lots of parking, good staff, and a nice restaurant for food.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Venture741333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Could not recommend this place more - you are in for such a treat if you choose to stay here. Enjoy the spectacular views of the loch from your room after your hot dip in the biggest bath! I could have stayed here for weeks and such good value too ...

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KatieSnail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

We stayed here for two nights, although the hotel is in a good location with ample parking that is about where it ends. Our room overlooking the Loch was extremely tires, outdated and nothing like the quality shown in the photos. The bed was also uncomfy. There was no where nice to have a pre dinner drink and the food in the restaurant was poor quality and even poorer presentation, my husband had pie and literally got a pie with six halves of potatoes, that was it, bland and unappetizing. We went out to eat the second night to the Inn on The Loch a few mins away, which was far better. Breakfast was ok though except for the coffee which was so think and dark it was undrinkable. It was not the cheapest hotel either on our weeks holiday. The few staff on duty were polite. No hairdryer in the room either.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmCatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews