We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Lo Legne

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance and living room Living room and eat corner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
1 review
Entrance and living room
Living room and eat corner
Eat corner
Cook corner
Bedroom with 2 beds
Bedroom with 2 beds
Shower - WC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Grimentz, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Timon B
Turku, Finland
1 review
“In the heart of Grimentz”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Small but cosy apartment in the heart of beautiful village Grimentz. Private parking space was a bit far, but welcome. Unfortunately the fridge was broken and unusable during our stay (1 week) which was quite annoying. The management told us that the fridge will be exchanged after our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Dear Timon B,
Thank you for your rating.
Yes, indeed. We got the electrician to fix it during your stay, but we had to order a new fridge, which could be replaced a few days later. We felt very sorry about it. We were to lucky to have winter and cold outside.
It is true you cannot park inside the village, but Lo Legne is a few steps away from cable car and grocery store. The accommodation has been built inside an elder small barn, this is why it is surprisingly neat and directly on the old pedestrian street of Grimentz - Anniviers.
Thank you for your feed-back. If you come another time, we promise: no fridge trouble in Lo Legne, we are ok for the next 20 years, now!
Sunny greetings
Nicole Salamin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing