We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa right on the beach”
other traveller has booked this property
Absolute beachfront
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Absolute beachfront
Plenty of space Pool & Sala
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Absolute beachfront
Plenty of space
Pool & Sala
Sundowner cocktails
Outdoor patio and gas BBQ
Lovely grassy area in front of the kids room
Dining and Living area
Open plan fully-equipped kitchen
1st Floor Master ensuite bedroom
2nd floor Master ensuite bedroom
Kids bedroom
Modern bathrooms
2nd floor master bedroom #2
Rock climbing
1st Floor Master Bathroom
Beach at low tide
1000 sq ft Kids Room with climbing wall, ping pong and fusball table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lagoi, Bintan Island, Bintan Regency, Riau Archipelago, Riau Islands Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerrianne...
1 review
“Beautiful villa right on the beach”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fabulous location right on the beach, with a wonderful outdoor area and pool. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help make our stay special. The villa is beautifully appointed and accommodated nine of us comfortably. I would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review! We're thrilled you had a fantastic stay and will let our staff know. We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CsillaKoh...
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“A piece of heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A beautiful, fully equipped villa right on the beach, a beautiful pool with sea views. There is a restaurant next door in case you don't want to self-cater, but the villa manager can sort you out with just about everything you could possibly desire.
Great for large families or groups of friends, lots of space for everyone to be together or indeed apart.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you for choosing Villa Ombak for your holiday! We're thrilled you had a wonderful stay and sharing your experience. We hope to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Dream holiday”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Waking up in beautiful surroundings with the beach and endless sea in front of you and the only thing you hear are the birds and the sea. This is how holiday should be. Ideal for a yoga retreat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
We're delighted to read that you had wonderful holiday at our villa. We hope to hold another yoga retreat soon and hope to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BusyBee53
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise on BinTan”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We are having the most incredible week here. The Villa is immaculate and has been decked out with every comfort imaginable. The staff are amazing and have provided a flawless service from transfers, incredible meals and tidying up after our busy children which has meant my husband and I have been able to wind down and enjoy the holiday and time with our friends. The vista is mesmerising and we have enjoyed exploring The surrounding bays on paddle boards and kyaks. Our kids have disappeared into the games room for hours and we have loved the media room for when the kids need to get out of the sun or watch a movie in the evening. Can't recommend this Villa highly enough. Thank you Villa Ombok

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that you had a great stay and will let our staff know. We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaguarthe...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Thoroughly enjoyable weekend getaway”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Pre-trip arrangements were a breeze, with Nori and Epi the villa manager actively asking us about our preferences and speedily replying to our questions. During the stay, Epi and her partner did a great job in keeping the place clean and comfortable.

A good variety of activities to choose from, including table tennis, kayaking / paddling into the sea, foosball, lounging in the pool etc. We opted for the BBQ dinner on the second night which was prepared by Epi and her partner - around 22 sgd per pax but turned out to be a great decision! The food was delicious.

Altogether a really nice place to stay at, not the cheapest option but you definitely get your money's worth.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that you had a great stay and will let Epi, Siti and Ari know. We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing