We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lotsa fun”
Review of Bugaloo's

Bugaloo's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$35
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Sea side Seafood Restaurant, Beach Bar with live music daily. Our Conch is kept alive in the ocean until you order. Doesn't get fresher than that
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We went here once, and Da Conch shack twice.
Very similar, very special. Conch conch conch of course. Can't recall if Jerk is on the menu. Even on a slightly raining day, it was a lot of fun to be on the beach, with a tree sticking thru your table.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Glenn A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,066)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 2,068 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stopped in for lunch before heading to the airport. We will definitely be back. The food was really good. They have the best conch fritters on the island.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Enjoyed a delicious meal while listening to live music! Great drink also. We enjoyed it so much that we went back for a second time during our week stay in Provo.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Elizabeth46905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

And everything about it. It's not your typical exorbitantly price TCI restaurant but rather a "shack" on the beach with excellent food at what for TCI were reasonable prices.
Lots of coconut breaded choices that were so fresh and delicious.
The drinks were very good and we actually were sitting on the beach.
Can't ask for better.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank lorin985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Amazing view! If you choose to sit with your feet in the sand, just know you will probably get messed up hair and a little food on your clothes. If I ate here again, I would sit up on the deck. The wind was a little much while trying to eat grilled shrimp. They even have tables in the water. I would recommend wearing your swimsuit and enjoying the beach.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KatWJ81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bugaloo's also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Bugaloo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing