We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amphora Apartments(Sveti Vlas)
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Apartcomplex Olymp(Sveti Vlas)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
US$63
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden of Eden(Sveti Vlas)
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Moonlight Hotel(Sveti Vlas)
US$167
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
US$209
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caesar Palace(Sveti Vlas)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

The apartment was large, clean and with a mini kitchen. The property is near the beach, but you have poor conditions for a sunbath because the beach is very narrow and is located in a very small bay. No sunbeds or umbrellas for the location. Instead you have two nice pools well equiped. Is a very quiet place. The supermarket is at 3 min drive. Sveti Vlas has a very nice marina and a large beach near it. Staff is ok and helpful. It was a very pleasant vacantion.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Rdancescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

We had 2 nights reservation, but we only slept 1, or I should say "we spent only one" because we didn't sleep at all. Beds sounds terrible!! We could't sleep.
In addition, the matress was smaller than the bedbox and the sheets,although washed were stained.
Naturally we claimed and they changed our room. The new one had exactly the same problems and the solution they proposed was calling someone to fix the bed...

Finishing, residence manager (when we finally got ver angery about all) told us: "if you dont like it leave the hotel and find another one"

At least they didn't charge us the night but it was a really embarrasing situation for a 4 stars hotel...

We would never repeat going there,of course.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jjlcorrales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We have stayed here 3 times and find the hotel is in a great location bordering the beach with great views across the bay. Food and drink is good value and even more so if you take the 5 minute walk into the local town, The beach is less than a 5 minute walk and has great facilities which include water sports and various bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juni0r46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2010

We stayed there in June-2009 and found its frontline location right on the sea to be perfect. The wide sandy beach is less than a 5 minute walk along the coast. The hotel is in the wonderful neighborhood of Sunny Beach and St. Vlas village, close to the atmosphere of the tourist resorts and but not too close so as to be disturbed by these bustling areas. We eat out mostly in St.Vlas as the hotel was quite in June. We hired a car for the two weeks and toured all the surrounding areas. We had an excellent time and really enjoyed ourselves. If any body wants me to provide details of the places we visited I can certainly e-mail them to you.
From my perspective you need a car to see the black-sea area.
Be careful on the roads as the Bulgarians don’t drive to the same standards that we do, they over take into blind corners and unto oncoming traffic .To me there was no apparent speed limit and only noted less than 20% of them wearing seatbelts (while in slow moving traffic). We came across several road accidents.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mature_Couples_Irl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews