We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
8
3
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
3
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern luxury summer season next year sauna relaxation bathroom nessebar pool
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel was really good and the location is amazing. Lobby, rooms, pool and facilities are more then good and we had a lovely 6 days here.

Small point of dissapointed was the person who checked us in and out. Drago was not that friendly, didn’t gave a lot information about the area and a smile was to much to ask. Charging 15 leva for losing a key was something which is not common for most hotels and we were not happy about that.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for young couples and persons who like the calmeness of the area. Sunny beach, Sveti vlas centre and Nessebar are close by so you can always go out there for diner and drinks. Closeby there is a supermartket, mercury. And again facilities are amazing!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 918maikela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

If you want something quiet and remote but close by the beach - then go for it!
If you are a fitness freak - then go for it!
If you enjoy SPA/Sauna - then not a bad choice!
If you are a vegetarian, vegan, Lactose intolerant, Gluten free or choosy with food - then AVOID it!
If you are looking for hospitality from the front desk, house keeping or pantry - AVOID IT!
If you are looking for travel conceirge to assist you with trips - AVOID IT!
Untrained staff, not comitted house keeping, less helpful bell-boys, not so friendly kitchen staff/Chef (except the Manager Ivano). However, location was perfect and the fitness center and Spa was good. If they are not ready before the summer season I wonder how many average reviews could be flooding this page in the summer!

Room tip: Superior Room with view
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

+ The hotel is very elegant, well-kept and clean. We booked a sea view room and that meant a frontal sea view, but all the rooms on both sides of the hotel have side-sea view. The location is perfect, just above the beach (there are only a few stairs to go down to the beach).
Wi-fi worked fine everywhere in the hotel (in our room, at the spa, at the pool, in the restaurant).
The room was very clean, and so was the bathroom. The bed was super comfortable, we fell asleep with the sound of the waves and the panoramic view was breath-taking (we could see up to Nessebar <3).
We had full board (which does not include drinks from the bar), the food was very good, fresh and there were lots of options for everyone's taste. I especially liked the coffee and the infused water.
The SPA center looks very nice and it features lots of options to relax. The pool in the spa center was perfect for me since it was not deep. I didn't try the outside pool (120 cm).

- They could include a (little) table in the room, as well as two chairs and a table on the terrace (there was only 1 chair and no table). Also, on the terrace there was no place to hang swimsuits or towels to dry.
The parking lot is really small (10-15 cars in front of the hotel). In high season the rest will have to park on the dirt next to the hotel.

Room tip: don't spend money on sea view rooms (frontal sea view), since all rooms have lateral sea view
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Madinutza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I do not recommend this hotel ever. Rooms are spacious but not clean.They didnt clean the bathroom.There is no shower kit and soap in the bathroom. wifi is terrible.I found male and female hair in my bed. Because housekeepers carrying the towels and linens without car. So I saw all the towels and linens on floor in the elevator. That is incredible. They want money for everything even ironing. All the food is tasteless even breakfast. They dont use the glove. Someone who makes the pancakes without gloves gave me krep with his hand. We ate pizza and pasta ( was digusting so we didnt eat) someone came to room to get payment. The resepsionist was disrespectful and she was chewing gum. We paid for sunbeds and umbrellas fee at the beach, was very expensive. It is very funny. They are not hospitable. Indoor and outdoor pool was very dirty, seems yellow. That' s why we could not get into the pool. Steam bath smelled disgusting. Was the worst hotel I have ever seen in my life in very respect

Room tip: choose pool and sea view rooms
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ylddmrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Definitely not a 5-star standard. The sink in the room was leaking. They sent someone to fix it, but it still didn't work. The curtains hung down from one side, but no one bothered to fix them. The bedsheets weren't changed, there were no amenities such as shampoo, shower gel etc., there were water splashes on the mirror and the windows were very dirty.

The spa is not well maintained and the staff there is very impolite and doesnt speak English. They don't even have an English spa Menu. Noone bothers to use a towel to sit on in the sauna, there are only showers in the locker rooms and weirdly enough in the steam room, which everybody uses and the whole time the door opens because of that. The person planning the spa has obviously never been to one before.

Also the ways in the hotel are so complicated! To get from A to B you always need an extra access card, but for 2 persons you only get 1 and if you are not together you can't get anywhere. Also, and that's very dangerous on top, the staircase which is also supposed to be used in case of fire, is blocked with old furniture, etc. so in case of emergency you are basically dead!

Finally, there was very loud music with a lot of bass until late in the morning (4/5am) which kept us from getting a good nights rest! When we called the reception to complain and ask them to stop this they didn't do anything and didn't even apologize! It was awful!

The restaurant is ok and the location next to the beach is great though.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sabrinas212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews