We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another brilliant stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ardgour, Lochaber, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ewan M
Isle of Tiree, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Another brilliant stay.”
Reviewed 2 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Visited a few times before. Brilliant accommodation, views and the kindest host you’ll meet! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pazza548
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Loved out time in our pod. Beautiful views. Easy access to visiting nearby places. The host was good and helpful. The pod was what we expected and clean. Highly recommend Clovullin Pods.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zayz1019
Glasgow
2 reviews
“The host wait us until 12 midnight to check us in due to our lost!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very very very good host , wonderful place ! Lovely view fresh air nice spot very quiet and seriously very fresh

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi L
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I'm a bit slow in writing a review as we stayed here over Easter but I want to make sure everyone knows how lovely this place is. Myself and my partner stayed for 3 nights with our little dog. It was at the end of the very cold spell of weather but we were warm enough at night with the heater on in the pod. We enjoyed the peaceful setting and found the accommodation comfortable with a lovely hot shower. The view from the pod to the front and back is stunning and it was a great location for exploring other parts of the highlands. We travelled from Edinburgh via Fort William and took the ferry on the way there but just drove around the loch on the way back and enjoyed the scenery. The ferry is very quick though and definitely saves journey time - it was over before we'd even realised we were moving! We would overall really recommend this accommodation as a cheap but still comfortable way to experience the highlands.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.