We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Andia Hotel Pamplona
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Orcoyen
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Very impressive hotel , just a stop over on the way to Spain

Excellent rooms ,easy to find just off motorway , friendly staff great value for money

Only negative is the restaurant does not open until 9 .00 pm which is inconvenient
After a long drive and an early start.

However they do an excellent room service from 9.00 pm which was excellent and great value

A great hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 515BillB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017

We were lucky enough to find a room here, since we didn't book. The season was high. We didn't expect much for 90 EUR/night, but the hotel was really good and we totally enjoyed our stay.
The food is delicious and not expensive, compared to France. The service is also good. The rooms are very comfortable. Parking is large and for free.

Room Tip: Higher floor seems better for us
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here (4 of us) during a road trip of Northern Spain for 1 night to visit Pamplona. The welcome from the staff was fabulous - without asking we were given guide books and maps and everything explained about where to go etc. The rooms although not massive were clean, lovely linen and towels - and great for the price. We took taxis into and out of Pamplona for less than 8 euros . Decided to eat in the restaurant which didn't open till 9. Had menu del dia at 24 euros. Good food and service excellent. Not sure why restaurant doesn't open till 9 as lots of negative comments about this n TP.

When we went , although hotel full, only us plus another 3 tables eating . Would have thought if opened earlier would have got more customers. We felt breakfast at 9.90 a little steep , particularly as we don't eat much so went into cafeteria instead. Paid under 16 euros for the 4 of us. Had 2 orange juices, 4 coffees, 2 tostado and 2 tortillas all of which were brilliant. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

We stayed for just 1night on route for S Spain. Hotel is very comfortable and clean. My only criticism is that the restaurant does not open until 2100. This is mitigated by the presence of a tapas bar.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Location of hotel is so convenient for industrial areas. It has pretty good restaurant. Size of the room was small. A vendor machine just front of my room makes noise during the night. Walls between rooms so thin so that every talks can be disturbing.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank menguccenkgultekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orcoyen
5.7 km away
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
#19 of 35 in Pamplona
441 reviews
6.4 km away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 35 in Pamplona
437 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Agustinos
Hotel Agustinos
#31 of 35 in Pamplona
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hotel AH San Fermin Pamplona
2.8 km away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#3 of 35 in Pamplona
379 reviews
8.1 km away
Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andia Hotel Pamplona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andia Hotel Pamplona

Address: Ipertegui s/n Orkoien Navarra, 31160 Orcoyen, Spain
Region: Spain > Navarra > Orcoyen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Orcoyen
Price Range: €45 - €117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Andia Hotel Pamplona 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., LateRooms and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Andia Hotel Pamplona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing