We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$96
US$63
View deal
SAVE US$33
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$96
US$63
View deal
SAVE US$33
Hotels.comUS$92
PricelineUS$64
Trip.comUS$96
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
245
40
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
245
40
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

I stayed at the hotel for one night, while driving through Italy to Angona. I did not stay during day hours to have a complete picture about it.

The hotel was overall good. The only bad impression relates with the fact that there was a very bad smell in the environment around the hotel that did not allow us to stay outside when we arrived at the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Taxidiotis1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

A great hotel and excellent service! What can you say about a host that is prepared to stay up until two in the morning to let you in to the hotel after you have been to the Arena in Verona for a show? Fantastic! The hotel and room were clean. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NeilW2427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

When we book the hotel we didn't expect it to be so great but the apparent was bigger and better than we could hope for. The people who work there are so nice and helpful and they make it even more enjoyable. Thanks for a great service

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Ólafur Á
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Room was very nice, for a family of 3. Beds are comfortable and very clean.
Bathroom was nice arranged and clean.

Location is outside village/town, but only 20min drive to Verona old town.

Owners are very nice and helpfull with information!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DJojic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Nice clean room for 2 adults and 2 children (short stay). Good breakfast. Very good restaurant for lunch and dinner (It is not a "touristic restaurant" as many in Verona's city center). Private and large parking. Friendly owner. Quiet location. You can easy reach the Verona city centre c.a. 15 min. drive. Ideal position for transit night to/from southern part of Italy and visiting Verona.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcinF931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews