We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Rural Mailan(Orio)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
13
54
69
62
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
54
69
62
86
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Yes this hotel is in need of a bit of redecoration and some repairs in parts but I am surprised at the negative remarks. Looking at the positives - it was very clean, large comfortable beds and reasonable sized rooms with balconies and brilliant position near this lovely beach. Good breakfast and very reasonably priced evening meal. 12euros for a three course meal with a glass of wine, bread and a bottle of water can't be bad. Staff were helpful throughout.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Clean, practical and relaxing, beach side hotel with Spa favilities. The hotel room was big, with a balcony, bathtub with massage jets and plenty of space. Good value for money. Needs some maintenance but a comfortable and convenient spot for sightseeing.

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

Nothing works properly. Shaby. Horrible. Dirty. Abandoned.There was no hot water for the shower. It's really awfull. It smelt very bad. The rug was really dirty.
The spa doesn't work thrre out of four times. Very old. Chairs and doors broken everywhere.
The best of all for us was when we chexkedcout and left. I won't stay in this hotel any more.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis Antonio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

Do not go to this hotel!
My parents spent a night in this hotel 4-5 years ago and had a great memory. But What a deception when we arrived today. The hotel is falling apart, it is completely neglected. The spa is only composed of various swimming pools, dirty. The girl for The massages was sike but anyway The spa is so dirty that you do not even want to do one! Not at all relaxing!
The price (55€ a night) is The only positive point (it was The same price 5 years ago).

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Margaux A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

We visited here the day before to use the thermal pools and restaurant. Although the overall appearance inside and out of the building was rather tired and there lacked any ambiance, the service and food was at least satisfactory. Today, however, the service was so appalling we walked out before ordering anything. The person on the front desk, who was also apparently doubling up as a bar person albeit in a completely deserted foyer and bar area should really change careers and not be allowed to have any contact with customers whatsoever. I can definitely state It was the most rude customer service I have experienced to date.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Harryharris3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews