We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
7
28
39
24
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
28
39
24
42
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Good security with a gate that shuts at 11 as this is in city Paris area (you get a code so can enter anytime). Really friendly and helpful staff. Building looks a little tired but the rooms are spotless, comfortable and well maintained. Looks like they are doing some work upgrading? Didn't nave the breakfast as we were leaving early for Calais bit the dining room looked good. Please like my review if useful. Thank you.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

The hotel restaurant is excellent, the rooms are quite nice and bathrooms have been refurbished. Corridors are however rather off putting and give a bad impression after arrival.
Parking in front of the hotel is good and included in the price.
The location is rather bad and it is very complex to get anywhere to Paris, overpriced taxis are sometimes the only option!
Otherwise the nearby river and parks are beautiful and great for walks.

Room Tip: The top floor has no lift to it.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ivkadol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyriad V, Manager at Kyriad Paris Ouest - Villeneuve La Garenne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2015
Google Translation

Bonjour
merci pour votre commentaire.
je le transmet à mon equipe.
cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I attempted to stay at this hotel. Tried to check in on a Sunday. Facilities (Bar, Restaurant etc ) all closed at weekends. After been allocated several rooms , each getting worst than the previous, I decided to abandon ship. Staff did nothing to improve the situation. Thanks to my booking agent I eventually got a refund for the lost deposit.
All I can say is stay away from this place. Location, Quality, Service and Facilities not what is advertised.

Room Tip: Pick a different hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wmccorma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Hotel in Paris! Low price! For a price which I pay for two person, hotel was good. 12 km to centrum, quiet neighborhood. Free Car park, wi-fi. In room you have everyhing what You needs: big bed, LCD, bathroom.



  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Mariusz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

The only positive aspect I can think of is the bus to the city. It's a gloomy place. Staff is unwilling and sometimes even rude. Breakfast was disappointing. This hotel is not recommendable. I am not going back anyway.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meez47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews