We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
331
400
107
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
400
107
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la seyne nice hotel swimming pool large room breakfast buffet boat shuttle nice pool balcony toulon port onsite toilet convenience
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

This was a hotel stop on a Marianist pilgrimage. The were very nice at the desk and we enjoyed our room which had a small private balcony. Very clean. Really good breakfast and the attached Italian restaurant was also good even though we overwhelmed them in numbers. Charming city to visit and a real nice hotel

Room Tip: Ak for a harbour or sea view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank thomaslS7009WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Very modern, spacious and comfortable room in a fine - almost sterile - hotel, with all mod-cons and amenities, and plenty of secure parking. The restaurant is at best quite ordinary - it will do for a hungry family but not for a romantic couple. No problem - within 5 minutes walk there are dozens of cafes, restaurants and bars. The lobby-pool bar is excellent, the lounge area, pool and surroundings are great, cocktails almost pool-side are very pleasant with a view on the now defunct mechanically raised train bridge - now a museum with high rise views over the harbour and surrounding city and country-side. This is as good a hotel stay on the Cote d'Azur as one would hope to find within a modest budget. Good value.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with views over the harbour and train bridge.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank garynF2354ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Have been using this hotel for several years but our last visit was disappointing. Lots of little things. The safe was broken and although told them continually it was not fixed. Having to carry valuables around all the time not good. One bottle of complimentary water between two and not every day. Shower gel not replaced. Food at breakfast not replaced when eaten without asking. We will be stopping elsewhere next time we visit the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I arrived late at the hotel and we have been warm welcomed. The lobby is very friendly and so is the personnel. The room was very generous and with a nice modernized setup.
I felt very well over night and slept like a baby. The idea of having the toilet apart from the bathroom is excellent. The balcony offers a great view to a small marina.

Room Tip: Ask for the room with a marina view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eugen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Modern, spacious, swimming pool, nice harbour views, de luxe rooms have balcony with proper furniture. Here and there in need of a little maintenance. No restaurant (the pizzeria annex not for the demanding foodies), but one good restaurant across the street (le bistronomique).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AmsterdamNico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews