We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Active day at Valgeranna.

Exhilarating experience that offers a great opportunity to push your limits and have fun in a safe... read more

Reviewed 27 March 2023
Robert V
Fun filled day

Great place for adventure for all ages and multiple difficulty levels. A limited area for small... read more

Reviewed 23 July 2022
Anugyasingh
,
Helsinki, Finland
Read all 24 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
17
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Do not think this is only for families; also adults with adventurous minds will enjoy it! The last tract will give challenge for thougher guys and girls. Obstacles felt safe and were well planned. All the staff were really nice. The views from tracts to beach and sea is really breath taking. Highly recommend this place! We went outside holiday season, so we enjoyed quite park and cheaper price.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank jenskulijee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Having two sons, 6 and 7, we always have to make sure that they are satisfied. Thinking it is hard to top a water park, we came to this place the day after visiting the Pärnu water park. It turned out that the kids loved this just as much.

There are a number of tracks (six or seven) and the first three are suitable for kids (115-140 cm). The first one is really just practicing but the other two are far more challenging but not so much so as my 6 year old - with supervision - could not handle. They felt like being Indian Jones or something. They loved it!

Afterwards we went to the beach - a few meters away - and enjoyed the sea. The attraction doesn't get five because a. one more track for kids would have been great b. the restaurant next door is really no good and c. the beach here is not the best (although good)

Date of experience: August 2012
1  Thank Sasanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Valgeranna Seikluspark is an adventure park just next to the Valgeranna beach. In the park, you go through the tracks which are built into the trees. First three tracks are for younger children (115-140 cm), and they really enjoy it. It is much better than, say, a tivoli. It takes something like two or three hours to go through it for a family.

The only negative thing with Valgeranna beach is that the public toilets are bajamajas which are in terrible condition - or at least were when we visited the place. There is a cafe with good toilets, but it's for customers only.

Date of experience: July 2012
1  Thank FamilyManAkaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karin K, Marketing at Valgeranna Seikluspark, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews